GEODE-5770: Fixes clang-analyzer-optin.performance.Padding warning
authorJacob Barrett <jbarrett@pivotal.io>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:50:56 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
committerJacob Barrett <jbarrett@pivotal.io>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 00:12:38 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
commitf735c5397320d87bcc2f4f752ff75a9c6798df73
tree60fad25d855e8ed2abf50c2766d92e37b137237a
parent156431c5d3f321949cec422a866225b7b1dad0e6
GEODE-5770: Fixes clang-analyzer-optin.performance.Padding warning

* Reorders members to reduce padding.
.clang-tidy
cppcache/integration-test/QueryStrings.hpp
cppcache/src/TcrEndpoint.cpp
cppcache/src/TcrEndpoint.hpp
cppcache/src/TcrMessage.hpp
cppcache/src/statistics/ProcessStats.hpp