Update for Geode 1.9 release: Docs index.html page, .htaccess redirects
authorDave Barnes <dbarnes@pivotal.io>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:10:43 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerDave Barnes <dbarnes@pivotal.io>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:34:34 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
commit0afb56afcc4ecee22483c75d045ae11e0854d520
treec3c30414bf19636f4865b98622197ab6e3c0d189
parent2336ba13e5590e1ff7fb7184f63666c11e7195c6
Update for Geode 1.9 release: Docs index.html page, .htaccess redirects
website/content/.htaccess
website/content/docs/index.html