GEODE-2507 Add gradle rat checking
authorAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:33:26 +0000 (12:33 -0800)
committerAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 01:17:16 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
commit1fdb9f80397978b668fb7141bbf69e2f0e5c61b3
tree12dc8ab71e86a5590e7379e9e3f966f22b42e3e8
parent181dd579b69d4597db2cd2ffbb1e483b55523812
GEODE-2507 Add gradle rat checking
.gitignore
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
build.gradle [new file with mode: 0644]
gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
gradlew [new file with mode: 0755]
website/README.md