Update website release references to remove incubator
authorAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 20:47:56 +0000 (12:47 -0800)
committerAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 20:49:34 +0000 (12:49 -0800)
commit21fdac8199999981e61e90afffe34fa745f46a5a
tree3e6f2781b80f4ca422627cd840150bd7329a3f28
parentf1b5fedd956d5c9a9824c8e476df4ac5440f7732
Update website release references to remove incubator

The release location has changed due to TLP. After the next release,
we should also update the archives location on the release page.
website/content/releases/index.html