Update website release page for 1.0.0-incubating.M3
authorAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:46:43 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
committerAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:47:24 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
commit2b9bf85d7b7856666fc338a51d587203e0e4f61b
treef28a62c359aa02bbc95d80b2ab47a429bea161a3
parent2734707478e6ca11db07fbc9c7d80bd490dc2bc7
Update website release page for 1.0.0-incubating.M3
website/content/releases/index.html