GEODE-6402: Create DOAP file for Geode 10/head
authorAlberto Bustamante Reyes <albertobr@apache.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 12:22:46 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerAlberto Bustamante Reyes <albertobr@apache.org>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 13:53:26 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit8559251e08fb349113f638ada0d04baf5e95e3f4
treea78368b3b372a0358ecaa2061f069bffb937e402
parent482a5fb54596d400395fb59be64bf796e3851f15
GEODE-6402: Create DOAP file for Geode
website/content/doap_Geode.rdf [new file with mode: 0644]