GEODE-2156: Update repo references
authorAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:42:29 +0000 (17:42 -0800)
committerAnthony Baker <abaker@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 20:38:52 +0000 (12:38 -0800)
commitc9e21e605b29ccc9a17d7854a979adde8258c316
treeb338e3614c19ee50d5a85e7488e7e75b837aabf1
parent5daf322061909b682df4a8152cc9bf41ebb5835b
GEODE-2156: Update repo references
website/content/index.html
website/content/releases/index.html
website/layouts/footer.html
website/layouts/header.html