GEODE-1151 Add new committer to list on web page
authorKaren Miller <kmiller@pivotal.io>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 23:02:22 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerDave Barnes <dbarnes@pivotal.io>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:20:18 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commitf719338b928b865e23b7743fbaca7cac2caa9331
tree81f6f15d01016ceac118e58a569d665fc1015e97
parent32d4c5cb77cf1cc1ed24c66586e3d8de73d3c64a
GEODE-1151 Add new committer to list on web page

Adds Dave Barnes and Nitin Lamba to the list of
committers that resides on the Community page of the web site.
To make the web page pretty, it also does a minor alteration to
rebalance the number of names per column.

This closes #120
website/content/community/index.html