geode-site.git
10 months agoCreate .htaccess
Jacob Barrett [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 22:55:19 +0000 (15:55 -0700)] 
Create .htaccess

Redirect 404s to document index.

10 months agoUpdate .htaccess
Jacob Barrett [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 22:38:32 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
Update .htaccess

Redirect older version format to newer format.

10 months agoMerge pull request #12 from apache/redirect-14-to-114
Jacob Barrett [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 22:22:20 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #12 from apache/redirect-14-to-114

Redirect /docs/guide/14 to /docs/guide/114

10 months agoUpdate .htaccess 12/head
Jacob Barrett [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 21:52:33 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
Update .htaccess

11 months agoupdate .htaccess to redirect to v 1.14
Dave Barnes [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 16:34:49 +0000 (09:34 -0700)] 
update .htaccess to redirect to v 1.14

11 months agoUpdate user guide link
Dave Barnes [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 13:20:48 +0000 (06:20 -0700)] 
Update user guide link

11 months agoMove DOAP file to top page of published website
Dave Barnes [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:26:22 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
Move DOAP file to top page of published website

11 months agoChange DOAP license link to http: to pass RAT check
Dave Barnes [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:13:05 +0000 (17:13 -0700)] 
Change DOAP license link to http: to pass RAT check

11 months agoMerge pull request #10 from Nordix/feature/GEODE-6042
Dave Barnes [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 21:20:14 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from Nordix/feature/GEODE-6042

GEODE-6402: Create DOAP file for Geode

11 months agoUpdate for Apache Geode 1.14.0
Dave Barnes [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 17:44:51 +0000 (10:44 -0700)] 
Update for Apache Geode 1.14.0

12 months agoUpdate for Geode 1.13.4
Dave Barnes [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 22:14:25 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
Update for Geode 1.13.4

12 months agoGEODE-6402: Create DOAP file for Geode 10/head
Alberto Bustamante Reyes [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 12:22:46 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
GEODE-6402: Create DOAP file for Geode

12 months agoUpdate for Geode 1.12.4
Dave Barnes [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:10:47 +0000 (09:10 -0700)] 
Update for Geode 1.12.4

13 months agoUpdate for 1.12.3 patch release
Dave Barnes [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:39:05 +0000 (09:39 -0700)] 
Update for 1.12.3 patch release

13 months agoUpdate for Geode 1.13.3
Dave Barnes [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 22:40:11 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
Update for Geode 1.13.3

15 months agoUpdate for 1.12.2 patch release
Dave Barnes [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:11:46 +0000 (09:11 -0700)] 
Update for 1.12.2 patch release

16 months agoDocs page: open geode native apidocs with hierarchy view. Releases page: add specific...
Dave Barnes [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 21:23:32 +0000 (14:23 -0700)] 
Docs page: open geode native apidocs with hierarchy view. Releases page: add specific versions to release note links

17 months agoUpdate for 1.13.2
Dave Barnes [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 17:37:33 +0000 (09:37 -0800)] 
Update for 1.13.2

17 months agoUpdate for 1.12.1
Dave Barnes [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 16:42:07 +0000 (08:42 -0800)] 
Update for 1.12.1

20 months agoUpdate README file with docs redirect info
Dave Barnes [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 00:39:17 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
Update README file with docs redirect info

20 months agoModify geode-native api doc redirects
Dave Barnes [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 23:54:24 +0000 (15:54 -0800)] 
Modify geode-native api doc redirects

20 months agoUpdate .htaccess to Geode 1.13, add geode-native doc redirects
Dave Barnes [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 23:31:52 +0000 (15:31 -0800)] 
Update .htaccess to Geode 1.13, add geode-native doc redirects

20 months agoUpdate for 1.13.1
Dave Barnes [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:52:42 +0000 (07:52 -0800)] 
Update for 1.13.1

23 months agoUpdate for v1.13
Dave Barnes [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 23:28:20 +0000 (16:28 -0700)] 
Update for v1.13

2 years agoGEODE-8006 Add .asf.yaml to control notifications
Anthony Baker [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:42:30 +0000 (08:42 -0700)] 
GEODE-8006 Add .asf.yaml to control notifications

2 years agoUpdate for v1.12
David Barnes [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 22:56:47 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
Update for v1.12

2 years agoGEODE-7849: change release urls from www.apache.org/dist to downloads.apache.org
David Barnes [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:44:42 +0000 (17:44 -0800)] 
GEODE-7849: change release urls from apache.org/dist to downloads.apache.org

2 years agoUpdate Docs page for 1.11 release: drop 1.7 from page
David Barnes [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 18:28:08 +0000 (10:28 -0800)] 
Update Docs page for 1.11 release: drop 1.7 from page

2 years agoUpdate Releases page for 1.11 release: point 1.9.2 links to archive, drop 1.7 from...
David Barnes [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 18:14:56 +0000 (10:14 -0800)] 
Update Releases page for 1.11 release: point 1.9.2 links to archive, drop 1.7 from page

2 years agoUpdate for v1.11
David Barnes [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 19:58:14 +0000 (11:58 -0800)] 
Update for v1.11

2 years agoChange case of logo filename
David Barnes [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 22:39:36 +0000 (14:39 -0800)] 
Change case of logo filename

2 years agoAdd improved Geode Logo (non-pixelated TM symbol)
David Barnes [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 21:36:40 +0000 (13:36 -0800)] 
Add improved Geode Logo (non-pixelated TM symbol)

2 years agoUpdate .htaccess for v1.10
Dave Barnes [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:03:52 +0000 (09:03 -0700)] 
Update .htaccess for v1.10

2 years agoUpdate .htaccess for v10.0
Dave Barnes [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:52:12 +0000 (08:52 -0700)] 
Update .htaccess for v10.0

2 years agoUpdate for Geode 1.9.2
Dave Barnes [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 18:17:06 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
Update for Geode 1.9.2

2 years agoUpdate links to 1.10 user guide & native client guide
Dave Barnes [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 20:10:32 +0000 (13:10 -0700)] 
Update links to 1.10 user guide & native client guide

2 years agoUpdate for Geode 1.10.0 release
Dave Barnes [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 19:49:03 +0000 (12:49 -0700)] 
Update for Geode 1.10.0 release

2 years agoExpose banner logo on homepage, as it is, already, on secondary pages
Dave Barnes [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 21:00:16 +0000 (14:00 -0700)] 
Expose banner logo on homepage, as it is, already, on secondary pages

2 years agoUse openjdk for travis checks
Dave Barnes [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 15:00:00 +0000 (08:00 -0700)] 
Use openjdk for travis checks

2 years agoUpdate the README file
Dave Barnes [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 23:48:38 +0000 (16:48 -0700)] 
Update the README file

2 years agoUpdate for Geode 1.9.1
Dave Barnes [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 22:02:00 +0000 (15:02 -0700)] 
Update for Geode 1.9.1

3 years agoUpdate the bullet point regarding available clients to include C++ and C# .NET as...
Dave Barnes [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:07:16 +0000 (15:07 -0700)] 
Update the bullet point regarding available clients to include C++ and C# .NET as currently available. No longer promise Node.js.

3 years ago"releases" page - update links to reflect up-to-date archival locations; prune to...
Dave Barnes [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 22:02:50 +0000 (15:02 -0700)] 
"releases" page - update links to reflect up-to-date archival locations; prune to 3 most recent versions.
"docs" page: prune to 3 most recent versions

3 years agoGeode 1.9: fix a broken link on the Releases page. Make the .htaccess change official.
Dave Barnes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:35:35 +0000 (08:35 -0700)] 
Geode 1.9: fix a broken link on the Releases page. Make the .htaccess change official.

3 years agoAdded a tip the README file regarding the need for pandoc & nanoc
Dave Barnes [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:58:54 +0000 (16:58 -0700)] 
Added a tip the README file regarding the need for pandoc & nanoc

3 years agoRemove NC API redirects from .htaccess - they caused a "too many redirects" error
Dave Barnes [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:55:02 +0000 (16:55 -0700)] 
Remove NC API redirects from .htaccess - they caused a "too many redirects" error

3 years agoRepair broken link to NC sources on the Releases page
Dave Barnes [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:27:11 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Repair broken link to NC sources on the Releases page

3 years agoUpdate for Geode 1.9: Releases page
Dave Barnes [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:55:43 +0000 (17:55 -0700)] 
Update for Geode 1.9: Releases page

3 years agoUpdate for Geode 1.9 release: Docs index.html page, .htaccess redirects
Dave Barnes [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:10:43 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
Update for Geode 1.9 release: Docs index.html page, .htaccess redirects

3 years agoGeode Native client user guide: provide redirects for API references.
Dave Barnes [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:26:05 +0000 (08:26 -0800)] 
Geode Native client user guide: provide redirects for API references.

3 years agoGEODE-6256: Fix links from client user guide to server user guide
Dave Barnes [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 01:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0800)] 
GEODE-6256: Fix links from client user guide to server user guide

3 years agoGEODE-6213 Redirect http://geode.apache.org to https://geode.apache.org, delete separ...
Dave Barnes [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:27:35 +0000 (17:27 -0800)] 
GEODE-6213 Redirect geode.apache.org to https://geode.apache.org, delete separate htaccess file from the docs subdirectory

3 years agoCorrect NC 1.8 user guide link to about page
Karen Miller [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:43:50 +0000 (09:43 -0800)] 
Correct NC 1.8 user guide link to about page

3 years agoRemove 1.8.0 Zip files and add Geode Native files
Karen Miller [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:08:28 +0000 (10:08 -0800)] 
Remove 1.8.0 Zip files and add Geode Native files

3 years agoUpdate path to nc user guide
Dave Barnes [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:18:46 +0000 (10:18 -0800)] 
Update path to nc user guide

3 years agoUpdate for Geode 1.8
Dave Barnes [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:26:14 +0000 (16:26 -0800)] 
Update for Geode 1.8

3 years agoUpdate for Geode 1.8
Dave Barnes [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:26:14 +0000 (16:26 -0800)] 
Update for Geode 1.8

3 years agoGEODE-5988: Update Apache Geode website's "Community" page
Dave Barnes [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:47:56 +0000 (15:47 -0800)] 
GEODE-5988: Update Apache Geode website's "Community" page

3 years agoAdd cpp-cache schema to website
Anthony Baker [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 17:54:21 +0000 (10:54 -0700)] 
Add cpp-cache schema to website

3 years agoAdd troubleshooting info to README
Dave Barnes [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 18:58:07 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
Add troubleshooting info to README

3 years agoRemove unused 'subnav' directory. Remove proprietary mentions in stylesheets.
Dave Barnes [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 18:27:00 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Remove unused 'subnav' directory. Remove proprietary mentions in stylesheets.

3 years agoFix a format issue in the page headers in which 'long' menu bar wrapped awkwardly...
Dave Barnes [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 17:49:24 +0000 (10:49 -0700)] 
Fix a format issue in the page headers in which 'long' menu bar wrapped awkwardly, obscuring page content.

3 years agoDelete unused javascript artifacts related to google maps
Dave Barnes [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 17:47:53 +0000 (10:47 -0700)] 
Delete unused javascript artifacts related to google maps

3 years agoUpdate README file with some new troubleshooting info
Dave Barnes [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 17:19:04 +0000 (10:19 -0700)] 
Update README file with some new troubleshooting info

3 years agoBuild v1.7 website - freshen the checkin with non-visible edits
Dave Barnes [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 17:02:31 +0000 (10:02 -0700)] 
Build v1.7 website - freshen the checkin with non-visible edits

3 years agoUpdate README instructions
Dave Barnes [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:33:51 +0000 (16:33 -0700)] 
Update README instructions

3 years agoUpdate website for v1.7
Dave Barnes [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:08:55 +0000 (10:08 -0700)] 
Update website for v1.7

4 years agoGEODE-5263: Update website with trademarked logo
Dave Barnes [Wed, 30 May 2018 16:55:58 +0000 (09:55 -0700)] 
GEODE-5263: Update website with trademarked logo

4 years agoRemove google analytics from website
Anthony Baker [Mon, 21 May 2018 23:42:34 +0000 (16:42 -0700)] 
Remove google analytics from website

4 years agoRemove generated docs
Anthony Baker [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:42:42 +0000 (07:42 -0700)] 
Remove generated docs

Remove generated docs as those only are needed on the asf-site
branch.  Add .gitignore line to prevent accidental addition.

4 years agoAdd brief instruction that address publishing javadocs
Karen Miller [Thu, 3 May 2018 18:36:16 +0000 (11:36 -0700)] 
Add brief instruction that address publishing javadocs

4 years agoPublish Geode 1.6.0 docs.
Karen Miller [Thu, 3 May 2018 17:17:08 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
Publish Geode 1.6.0 docs.

4 years agoUpdate releases for v1.6.0
Anthony Baker [Wed, 2 May 2018 19:21:56 +0000 (12:21 -0700)] 
Update releases for v1.6.0

4 years agoNuke auto-generated docs
Anthony Baker [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:09:22 +0000 (11:09 -0700)] 
Nuke auto-generated docs

We should only commit docs on the asf-site branch

4 years agoCleanup old releases from distribution
Anthony Baker [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:48:02 +0000 (10:48 -0700)] 
Cleanup old releases from distribution

4 years agoChange event link to https
joeymcallister [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:53:48 +0000 (15:53 -0700)] 
Change event link to https

4 years agoUpdate Community > Events
joeymcallister [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:14:09 +0000 (16:14 -0700)] 
Update Community > Events

4 years agoModernized some link URLs at Apache’s request
Dave Barnes [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 23:39:05 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
Modernized some link URLs at Apache’s request

4 years agoUpdate releases page for v1.5
Dave Barnes [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 20:37:35 +0000 (13:37 -0700)] 
Update releases page for v1.5

4 years agoAdd 1.5 user guide to site
Dave Barnes [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 20:06:48 +0000 (13:06 -0700)] 
Add 1.5 user guide to site

4 years agoFix url for archived releases
Anthony Baker [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 17:10:31 +0000 (09:10 -0800)] 
Fix url for archived releases

4 years agoDocument the “add a blank line” trick to force Apache to update the site.
Dave Barnes [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 00:19:09 +0000 (16:19 -0800)] 
Document the “add a blank line” trick to force Apache to update the site.

4 years agoAdd 1.4 docs to site
joeymcallister [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 04:18:05 +0000 (20:18 -0800)] 
Add 1.4 docs to site

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/geode-site
Dave Barnes [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 20:59:50 +0000 (12:59 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/geode-site

4 years agoAdd Geode 1.4 User Guide to docs index
Dave Barnes [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 20:59:27 +0000 (12:59 -0800)] 
Add Geode 1.4 User Guide to docs index

4 years agoUpdate releases for 1.4.0
Anthony Baker [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:15:28 +0000 (11:15 -0800)] 
Update releases for 1.4.0

4 years agoGEODE-3816: Have links on website Releases page open in new tab/window
Dave Barnes [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 18:53:05 +0000 (10:53 -0800)] 
GEODE-3816: Have links on website Releases page open in new tab/window

4 years agoRemoved references to unsupported ‘icomoon’ font from stylesheet and Releases page.
Dave Barnes [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:44:39 +0000 (09:44 -0700)] 
Removed references to unsupported ‘icomoon’ font from stylesheet and Releases page.

4 years agoUpdate for v1.3.0 release
Dave Barnes [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:21:24 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
Update for v1.3.0 release

4 years agoUpdate docs page to include 1.3 user guide
Dave Barnes [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:16:35 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
Update docs page to include 1.3 user guide

4 years agoCorrect missing icon in first heading of Releases page
Dave Barnes [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:50:51 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
Correct missing icon in first heading of Releases page

4 years agoGEODE-3726: Remove "Submit an Issue" from the Geode webpage
Dave Barnes [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 21:53:29 +0000 (14:53 -0700)] 
GEODE-3726: Remove "Submit an Issue" from the Geode webpage

4 years agoAdd release 1.2.1
Anthony Baker [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:16:44 +0000 (11:16 -0700)] 
Add release 1.2.1

4 years agoAdd S1P event to community page
Anthony Baker [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:10:50 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
Add S1P event to community page

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from metatype/master
Anthony Baker [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 22:32:43 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #7 from metatype/master

Add committers to website

4 years agoAdd committers to website 7/head
Anthony Baker [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 20:47:14 +0000 (13:47 -0700)] 
Add committers to website

- Deepak Dixit
- Ernest Burghardt
- Galen O’Sullivan
- Joey McAllister

5 years agoImprove redirection for latest docs url
Anthony Baker [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:47:24 +0000 (12:47 -0700)] 
Improve redirection for latest docs url

5 years agoUpdate xsd files for v1.2.0
Anthony Baker [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:24:24 +0000 (13:24 -0700)] 
Update xsd files for v1.2.0

5 years agoFix redirect for 1.2.0
Anthony Baker [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:47:45 +0000 (08:47 -0700)] 
Fix redirect for 1.2.0

5 years agoAdd v1.2.0 and cleanup release page
Anthony Baker [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:37:16 +0000 (09:37 -0700)] 
Add v1.2.0 and cleanup release page