GEODE-9010: Bump jetty from 9.4.34.v20201102 to 9.4.38.v20210224
authorOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 07:32:34 +0000 (23:32 -0800)
committerOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 07:39:14 +0000 (23:39 -0800)
commit0ceb89345889d80f7461ded952632e205e64521e
tree668437751cfe616c04baf34951458c8a910983f0
parent6f5e9efb486b0f002b29b3ca40ec6441dfeed34a
GEODE-9010: Bump jetty from 9.4.34.v20201102 to 9.4.38.v20210224
boms/geode-all-bom/src/test/resources/expected-pom.xml
buildSrc/src/main/groovy/org/apache/geode/gradle/plugins/DependencyConstraints.groovy
geode-assembly/src/distributedTest/java/org/apache/geode/session/tests/GenericAppServerInstall.java
geode-assembly/src/integrationTest/resources/assembly_content.txt
geode-assembly/src/integrationTest/resources/dependency_classpath.txt
geode-assembly/src/integrationTest/resources/expected_jars.txt