GEODE-8774: Bump jackson-databind from 2.10.0 to 2.10.5.1 5831/head
authorOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 18:55:53 +0000 (10:55 -0800)
committerOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 18:58:13 +0000 (10:58 -0800)
commit15f16da911af784f77a881343d2c14225bdc8336
tree6dda2cf3112d7e7d1598035346ff08f400edd554
parentd2985950faf15a29d3f0f7a384dab27ca043a1f1
GEODE-8774: Bump jackson-databind from 2.10.0 to 2.10.5.1
boms/geode-all-bom/src/test/resources/expected-pom.xml
buildSrc/src/main/groovy/org/apache/geode/gradle/plugins/DependencyConstraints.groovy
geode-assembly/src/integrationTest/resources/assembly_content.txt
geode-assembly/src/integrationTest/resources/dependency_classpath.txt