GEODE-9181: bad url first caused checksum error during release
authorOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:21:48 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committerOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:25:00 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
commit34f5137081752db550193222564ee1b1c0649449
treeb337807b1c92b2dc0d77f2264138236af3679848
parent8cee180c62723804b29e6e93832f5d218136f71e
GEODE-9181: bad url first caused checksum error during release

(cherry picked from commit 6354e7b57d3c4367c7ef66b5bde2a9608aebca0f)
docker/Dockerfile