pare down oldversion list to only latest patch per serialization version rel/v1.14.3 rel/v1.14.3.RC1
authorOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 06:37:03 +0000 (22:37 -0800)
committerOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Tue, 4 Jan 2022 07:04:53 +0000 (23:04 -0800)
commit55a3a77707b35592303ff320e2eb5828e0d4083f
tree21c1f61e0cd4338d41e0e5bfa551cf44b262ac89
parentc9bb7644f210ed6d5a1f35de7dca45659e904a3c
pare down oldversion list to only latest patch per serialization version
settings.gradle