GEODE-9898: Bump log4j from 2.15.0 to 2.16.0 rel/v1.14.2 rel/v1.14.2.RC1
authorOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 19:28:57 +0000 (11:28 -0800)
committerOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 19:34:38 +0000 (11:34 -0800)
commit6fc4ee31a4b4848250a4c37750aa3fe51958a7e5
tree20f12a75e1776d0cfd3a0757d6e0a4bbd09389fa
parente3ab8cae9bbf4518416bef4ecba99792bfc25224
GEODE-9898: Bump log4j from 2.15.0 to 2.16.0

(cherry-picked from commit 7bec7474c1fb6794daf199276d0eea8cb40a8206))
boms/geode-all-bom/src/test/resources/expected-pom.xml
buildSrc/src/main/groovy/org/apache/geode/gradle/plugins/DependencyConstraints.groovy
geode-assembly/src/integrationTest/resources/assembly_content.txt
geode-assembly/src/integrationTest/resources/dependency_classpath.txt
geode-docs/managing/logging/configuring_log4j2.html.md.erb
geode-docs/managing/logging/how_logging_works.html.md.erb
geode-wan/build.gradle