GEODE-8496: update cached dependencies on changes to dependencies
authorOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 18:45:13 +0000 (10:45 -0800)
committerOwen Nichols <onichols@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:01:52 +0000 (11:01 -0800)
commitf6bfe2fd0bf70a0f8c94ec72082547426c6ed9ae
treef31a39396421e97ef44818421ad536adba640649
parent8159b53d43db3fb3efa05a123c5fa63f236980cc
GEODE-8496: update cached dependencies on changes to dependencies

(cherry picked from commit 834090159e2a4d42e2a7ccbac2ce1d2695ecb905)
ci/pipelines/images/jinja.template.yml