geronimo-arthur.git
4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.5 arthur-1.0.5
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 17:00:02 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.5

4 months agoupgrading to openwebbeans-se 2.0.26 to ensure we have the needed fix for interceptors
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 16:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
upgrading to openwebbeans-se 2.0.26 to ensure we have the needed fix for interceptors

4 months agoadd 1.0.4 to download page
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 10:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
add 1.0.4 to download page

4 months ago[GERONIMO-6825] add org.apache.openwebbeans.se.PreScannedCDISeScannerService.classesT...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 18:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6825] add org.apache.openwebbeans.se.PreScannedCDISeScannerService.classesTemplate configuration for custom cases

5 months ago[GERONIMO-6825] simpler (cdi) interceptor registration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6825] simpler (cdi) interceptor registration

5 months ago[GERONIMO-6825] also register CdiinterceptorBean automatically
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:20:52 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6825] also register CdiinterceptorBean automatically

5 months ago[GERONIMO-6825] register interceptors automatically
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 14:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6825] register interceptors automatically

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 10:47:23 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.4 arthur-1.0.4
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 10:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.4

5 months ago[GERONIMO-6824] ensure @Priority is registered too
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 10:25:14 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6824] ensure @Priority is registered too

5 months agoextension.openwebbeans.container.se.properties.runtime.excludes for openwebbeans...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 08:52:23 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
extension.openwebbeans.container.se.properties.runtime.excludes for openwebbeans extension with good defaults

5 months ago[GERONIMO-6823] support transitive=false query in graalExtensions
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 19:04:35 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6823] support transitive=false query in graalExtensions

5 months ago[GERONIMO-6822] enhance distribution extraction in regards of symbolic links
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:57:32 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6822] enhance distribution extraction in regards of symbolic links

5 months agoupgrading johnzon
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:16:04 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
upgrading johnzon

5 months ago[GERONIMO-6821] upgrading to xbean 4.20
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6821] upgrading to xbean 4.20

5 months ago[GERONIMO-6820] Make noserver and enableAllSecurityServices optional since recent...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 17:52:05 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6820] Make noserver and enableAllSecurityServices optional since recent graalvm versions will deprecate it

5 months ago[GERONIMO-6819] adding jakarta packaging for openwebbeans knight
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6819] adding jakarta packaging for openwebbeans knight

9 months agoFix download links to apache mirror
francois papon [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 12:14:05 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Fix download links to apache mirror

9 months agoFix download links and add verify download notes
francois papon [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 08:11:56 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
Fix download links and add verify download notes

9 months agoPublish 1.0.3 release documentation website
francois papon [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 17:31:10 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Publish 1.0.3 release documentation website

9 months agoAdd maven-central version badge
François Papon [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 20:42:58 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Add maven-central version badge

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
francois papon [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:05:09 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.3 arthur-1.0.3
francois papon [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.3

10 months agoMerge pull request #2 from fpapon/GERONIMO-6818
François Papon [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 07:06:09 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from fpapon/GERONIMO-6818

[GERONIMO-6818] Upgrade to Apache Common Compress 1.21

10 months ago[GERONIMO-6818] Upgrade to Apache Common Compress 1.21 2/head
francois papon [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 19:43:22 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
[GERONIMO-6818] Upgrade to Apache Common Compress 1.21

10 months agoGERONIMO-6817 ensure extracted graalvm distro can run native-image without manual...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6817 ensure extracted graalvm distro can run native-image without manual permission setting

10 months agoGERONIMO-6816 set GRAALVM_HOME when installing native-image, it is now needed
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:36:55 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6816 set GRAALVM_HOME when installing native-image, it is now needed

10 months agowire no-server default in maven plugin
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:36:31 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
wire no-server default in maven plugin

10 months agowhen extracting the graal distro, try to keep last modified dates
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:21:11 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
when extracting the graal distro, try to keep last modified dates

10 months agoGERONIMO-6815 reversing no-server default to simplify its drop later
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 16:48:20 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6815 reversing no-server default to simplify its drop later

14 months ago[GERONIMO-6812] allowUnsafeAccess in field model
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
[GERONIMO-6812] allowUnsafeAccess in field model

15 months ago[GERONIMO-6810] sort arthur extensions
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:13:14 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6810] sort arthur extensions

15 months ago[GERONIMO-6808][GERONIMO-6809] add hsqldb and openjpa knights
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 20:46:53 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6808][GERONIMO-6809] add hsqldb and openjpa knights

15 months agoopenjpa test pom cleanup
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
openjpa test pom cleanup

15 months agostarting to make openjpa-knight
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
starting to make openjpa-knight

15 months agolinking field belongs to org.apache.xbean.finder.AnnotationFinder and not org.apache...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:33:01 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
linking field belongs to org.apache.xbean.finder.AnnotationFinder and not org.apache.webbeans.corespi.scanner.xbean.OwbAnnotationFinder

15 months ago[GERONIMO-6807] fixing owb linking registration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:31:25 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6807] fixing owb linking registration

15 months ago[GERONIMO-6807] support annotated mode for openwebbeans knight
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 14:48:17 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6807] support annotated mode for openwebbeans knight

15 months agoextension.openwebbeans.runtime.properties.skipOptimizations ignored
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:52:20 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
extension.openwebbeans.runtime.properties.skipOptimizations ignored

16 months agoupdating release page
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:11:52 +0000 (09:11 +0100)] 
updating release page

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 11:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

16 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.2 arthur-1.0.2
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 11:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.2

16 months ago[GERONIMO-6803] ensure knights/extensions are properly resolved and are not expected...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 16:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6803] ensure knights/extensions are properly resolved and are not expected to be there

17 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 11:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

17 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.1 arthur-1.0.1
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 11:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.1

17 months agobetter reactor
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 08:45:13 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
better reactor

17 months ago[GERONIMO-6799] enable to use ldd to build container image with library dependencies
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 15:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6799] enable to use ldd to build container image with library dependencies

17 months agofixing some Boolean.getBoolean/Boolean.parseBoolean and setting owb version to 2...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 13:13:03 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
fixing some Boolean.getBoolean/Boolean.parseBoolean and setting owb version to 2.0.21 since release is coming

17 months agobetter OWB integration + doc about jib mojo to ensure it is linked to the way the...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 17:39:14 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
better OWB integration + doc about jib mojo to ensure it is linked to the way the native binary is built

17 months ago[GERONIMO-6796] OWB optimizations can be set by default normally so do it
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 19:58:05 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6796] OWB optimizations can be set by default normally so do it

18 months agosimplify replacements since some went to owb [GERONIMO-6796]
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 17:25:01 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
simplify replacements since some went to owb [GERONIMO-6796]

18 months ago[GERONIMO-6796] another typo
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 16:59:18 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6796] another typo

18 months ago[GERONIMO-6796] move fro m LoadFirst to LoadOnly impl for proxies (owb knight)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 16:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6796] move fro m LoadFirst to LoadOnly impl for proxies (owb knight)

18 months agotypo for owb configuration.ordinal key
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 15:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
typo for owb configuration.ordinal key

18 months ago[GERONIMO-6796] better OWB integration with extension, annotation (dynamic proxy...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 11:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6796] better OWB integration with extension, annotation (dynamic proxy) and producer support

18 months ago[GERONIMO-6798] custom annotation as marker (to reuse framework ones)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 17:33:21 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6798] custom annotation as marker (to reuse framework ones)

18 months agobetter filtering to test if IT image already exists
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
better filtering to test if IT image already exists

18 months agodoc refinement
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:08:24 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
doc refinement

18 months ago[GERONIMO-6796] OpenWebBeans integration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6796] OpenWebBeans integration

18 months agofixing cve
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 09:57:20 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
fixing cve

18 months ago[GERONIMO-6795] graal 20.3 upgrade
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 09:21:39 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6795] graal 20.3 upgrade

23 months ago[GERONIMO-6778] enable to use github download url instead of sdkman
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 15:19:58 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
[GERONIMO-6778] enable to use github download url instead of sdkman

23 months ago[GERONIMO-6777] upgrade to graal 20.1.0.r8
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
[GERONIMO-6777] upgrade to graal 20.1.0.r8

23 months agofix build - wrong parent in integration test
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
fix build - wrong parent in integration test

2 years ago[GERONIMO-6772] @RegisterClasses
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:32:58 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
[GERONIMO-6772] @RegisterClasses

2 years agoadding downloads utility for the doc
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:19:34 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
adding downloads utility for the doc

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 08:43:43 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.0 arthur-1.0.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 08:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release arthur-1.0.0

2 years agoupdating graalvm to 19.3.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 10:21:03 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
updating graalvm to 19.3.0

2 years agoenables to register dynamic classes through ArthurExtension
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
enables to register dynamic classes through ArthurExtension

2 years agono need of compiler in winegrower-knight
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 08:46:47 +0000 (09:46 +0100)] 
no need of compiler in winegrower-knight

2 years agoadding documentation about CI and website generation
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:06:40 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
adding documentation about CI and website generation

2 years agoyet another label indentation issue for github workflow
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 10:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
yet another label indentation issue for github workflow

2 years agoadding ossindex:audit on github actions
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
adding ossindex:audit on github actions

2 years agomaven-scm-publish-plugin.serverId removal to ensure doc publication works on pre...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 14:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
maven-scm-publish-plugin.serverId removal to ensure doc publication works on pre-authenticated svn

2 years agoensure we can find easily wiengrower blocks to uncomment once released + removing...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 13:07:12 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
ensure we can find easily wiengrower blocks to uncomment once released + removing IT dep on it until it is active

2 years agoremoving website publication from github actions since we'll deploy on buildbot ...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 13:01:59 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
removing website publication from github actions since we'll deploy on buildbot + configuring System.out for documentation logs

2 years agoadding winegrower extension (commented until the first release)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 10:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
adding winegrower extension (commented until the first release)

2 years agono need toclose testcontainers dockerclient (it is a singleton)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 10:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
no need toclose testcontainers dockerclient (it is a singleton)

2 years agocaching custom maven container to avoid to apt update each time
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 09:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
caching custom maven container to avoid to apt update each time

2 years agotrying to override maven repository for github actions build to ensure we can cache it
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 08:17:53 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
trying to override maven repository for github actions build to ensure we can cache it

2 years agotrying to add cache on github actions and setting up a serverId for documentation...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 08:10:36 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
trying to add cache on github actions and setting up a serverId for documentation deployment (defaulting on default apache deploymentId to avoid duplication of servers)

2 years agomissing env for GH action website job
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 16:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
missing env for GH action website job

2 years agoextracting website publication to a dedicated job in github actions (deactivated...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 16:56:48 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
extracting website publication to a dedicated job in github actions (deactivated for now while we don't have secrets for it)

2 years agorat fixes
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 16:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
rat fixes

2 years agoAdding a github action file (experimental)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 16:45:46 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
Adding a github action file (experimental)

2 years agobetter mojo documentation formatting and adminition
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 16:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
better mojo documentation formatting and adminition

2 years agoactivate title on documentation website
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 16:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
activate title on documentation website

2 years agoadding knights parent module with jsch integration + fixing graalExtensions classload...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 15:56:44 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
adding knights parent module with jsch integration + fixing graalExtensions classloading for native-image mojo

2 years agoadding images on the landing doc page
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
adding images on the landing doc page

2 years agoadding unwrap to ArthurExtension#Context
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
adding unwrap to ArthurExtension#Context

2 years agoimport Richard Lecomte's logo
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
import Richard Lecomte's logo

2 years agoadding e2e simple integration test to ensure we can go native with our command generator
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
adding e2e simple integration test to ensure we can go native with our command generator

2 years agoadding more finders in extension Context
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
adding more finders in extension Context

2 years agoadding scanningExcludedArtifacts in nativeimagemojo
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
adding scanningExcludedArtifacts in nativeimagemojo

2 years agomoving SdkmanGraalVMInstaller to implementation module
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
moving SdkmanGraalVMInstaller to implementation module

2 years agofixing typo
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:33:25 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
fixing typo

2 years agousing tomitribe-crest release for the website
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
using tomitribe-crest release for the website

2 years agoadding documentation and container mojos + small fixes
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
adding documentation and container mojos + small fixes

2 years agoinitial import
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:51:11 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
initial import