BATCHEE-114 make Contexts Typed etc
authorMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit1a3cfd9f5c882fda9b6970a0af7b6e024a04665a
tree31f7f4f789fd0bb3c77a073db07865a3b0a0f410
parent1a6634f10952f2aee626741c327410878f6ffbe5
BATCHEE-114 make Contexts Typed etc
extensions/cdi/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/cdi/impl/JobContextImpl.java
extensions/cdi/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/cdi/impl/StepContextImpl.java
extensions/cdi/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/cdi/listener/AfterJobScopeListener.java
extensions/cdi/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/cdi/listener/BeforeJobScopeListener.java