BATCHEE-107 improve getJobNames handling
authorMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit8f61b727030a85e069bbb5082ab3c2346b2db12f
tree4102d34900c8f7b6da0485994d6142023e9dbd0d
parenta40e3681668c6ca595ac267e3cb122936b9cec5d
BATCHEE-107 improve getJobNames handling
extensions/shiro/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/shiro/ShiroSecurityService.java
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/container/impl/JobOperatorImpl.java
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/container/services/persistence/JDBCPersistenceManagerService.java
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/container/services/persistence/JPAPersistenceManagerService.java
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/container/services/persistence/MemoryPersistenceManagerService.java
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/container/services/persistence/jdbc/Dictionary.java
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/container/services/persistence/jpa/domain/JobInstanceEntity.java
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/container/services/security/DefaultSecurityService.java
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/container/services/security/JAASSecurityService.java
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/spi/PersistenceManagerService.java
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/spi/SecurityService.java