geronimo-batchee.git
9 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-1.0.2 batchee-1.0.2
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-1.0.2

4 months agorefine jakarta relocation patterns
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 15:43:04 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
refine jakarta relocation patterns

4 months agoBATCHEE-156 only log a warning on CNFE
Mark Struberg [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 07:32:43 +0000 (08:32 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-156 only log a warning on CNFE

There is one use case which might be ok:
If someone works with different implementations, e.g. different JPA providers
then the Exceptions might be different depending on implementations.
In that case the batch developer might want to add Exceptions from all the supported
implementations. And of course only one of them is available at runtime in that case.
The other enlisted classes will likely throw a NCFE.

4 months agoBATCHEE-156 report wrong class names in exception config
Mark Struberg [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 12:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-156 report wrong class names in exception config

typos in skippable-exception-classes and retryable-exception-classes
did silently get swallowed. Now they are properly reported

4 months agoBATCHEE-155 also update maven-jar-plugin and maven-shade-plugin
Mark Struberg [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 11:49:45 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-155 also update maven-jar-plugin and maven-shade-plugin

4 months agoBATCHEE-155 upgrade to apache-parent-24
Mark Struberg [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 09:37:06 +0000 (10:37 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-155 upgrade to apache-parent-24

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-1.0.1 batchee-1.0.1
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-1.0.1

7 months agosurefire for spring-boot/surefire incompatibility
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 18:52:07 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
surefire for spring-boot/surefire incompatibility

8 months agoBATCHEE-153 enable to build the project on java 11 and add spring-boot and embedded...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-153 enable to build the project on java 11 and add spring-boot and embedded servlet jakarta relocations

8 months agoBATCHEE-152 spring-boot/spring-batch batchee UI wiring
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 13:49:43 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-152 spring-boot/spring-batch batchee UI wiring

13 months agoBATCHEE-151 fix concurrent explode problem
Mark Struberg [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 10:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-151 fix concurrent explode problem

Still not 100%, because java only provides a 'best effort' way to do
locking. Thus we additionally check for the pure existence of a lock file for
up to 3 seconds.

13 months agoremove IllegalStateException catch block
Mark Struberg [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:21:14 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
remove IllegalStateException catch block

That will ALWAYS get wrapped in a InvocationTargetException anyway, as we
are calling it via reflection.

13 months agoBATCHEE-151 fix race condition when exploding apps
Mark Struberg [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:30:03 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-151 fix race condition when exploding apps

13 months agoJMXTest did trigger TomEE - do it with container
Mark Struberg [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:37:33 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
JMXTest did trigger TomEE - do it with container

JMXTest did somehow trigger booting TomEE via JNDI.
TomEE then then did replace the ServiceManager, leading to
another JobOperator subsequently.
Fixed by running this test in the Container.

13 months agoBATCHEE-150 fix broken deleteStepExecution JDBC
Mark Struberg [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-150 fix broken deleteStepExecution JDBC

13 months agoBATCHEE-148 upgrade to EE8
Mark Struberg [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-148 upgrade to EE8

13 months agoupdate maven-assembly-plugin
Mark Struberg [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:31:28 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
update maven-assembly-plugin

otherwise we got tarFileMode 'posix' unsupported errors

13 months agoBATCHEE-148 upgrade to EE8
Mark Struberg [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 13:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-148 upgrade to EE8

13 months agounwrap InvocationTargetException
Mark Struberg [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 13:37:09 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
unwrap InvocationTargetException

Otherwise we will get a java.lang.reflect.UndeclaredThrowableException

13 months agoBATCHEE-149 only use CDI if container is started
Mark Struberg [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 13:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-149 only use CDI if container is started

CDI.current() throws IllegalStateException to indicate
that container is not started.

13 months agoset version to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Mark Struberg [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 06:51:08 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
set version to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT

13 months agoBATCHEE-147 upgrade to latest apache parent 23
Mark Struberg [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 06:50:06 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-147 upgrade to latest apache parent 23

16 months agofixing copyright
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:51:01 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
fixing copyright

16 months agocomment incubator refs
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
comment incubator refs

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-0.6 batchee-0.6
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-0.6

19 months ago[BATCHEE-141][BATCHEE-142] add cdise lifecycle for cli module + upgrade tomee + upgra...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 10:41:27 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
[BATCHEE-141][BATCHEE-142] add cdise lifecycle for cli module + upgrade tomee + upgrade some mvn plugins

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from chberger/BATCHEE-140
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 05:36:01 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from chberger/BATCHEE-140

BATCHEE-140 Propagate JobOperatorImpl instance to SimpleJobExecutionCallbackService

2 years agoBATCHEE-140 Propagate JobOperatorImpl instance to 3/head
Christian Berger [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 20:08:53 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-140 Propagate JobOperatorImpl instance to
SimpleJobExecutionCallbackService

2 years agobad Thread.interrupted usage
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 18:22:38 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
bad Thread.interrupted usage

2 years agoBATCHEE-139 Fixed checkstyle and license issues 2/head
Christian Berger [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 17:17:48 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-139 Fixed checkstyle and license issues

2 years agoBATCHEE-139 Fixed NPE in JPAPersistenceManagerService
Christian Berger [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 09:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-139 Fixed NPE in JPAPersistenceManagerService

2 years agoFixed some junit tests to work with JPAPersistenceManagerService
Christian Berger [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:57:04 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Fixed some junit tests to work with JPAPersistenceManagerService
(this includes a JPQL bug fix in CheckpointEntity)

2 years agoBATCHEE-138 ensure we don't fail when a chunk is stopped with JobOperator, thanks...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-138 ensure we don't fail when a chunk is stopped with JobOperator, thanks a lot Christian Berger for his analyzis+report of this issue

2 years agoBATCHEE-136 ensure exception of job listeners are not hidden (log them properly)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 11:19:59 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-136 ensure exception of job listeners are not hidden (log them properly)

3 years agofirst pass to get a geronimo website
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 16:10:56 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
first pass to get a geronimo website

3 years agoBATCHEE-135 fixed batchee-cli names
Reinhard Sandtner [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-135 fixed batchee-cli names

3 years agoBATCHEE-134 patch from Alexander Falb to fix openejb quartz shade gav, thanks Alex
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 09:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-134 patch from Alexander Falb to fix openejb quartz shade gav, thanks Alex

3 years agoBATCHEE-131 keep track of running threads
Mark Struberg [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 14:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-131 keep track of running threads

And shut them down if the container stops

3 years agoBATCHEE-131 shutdown BatchEE-CLI on Ctrl-C
Mark Struberg [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 11:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-131 shutdown BatchEE-CLI on Ctrl-C

3 years agoBATCHEE-133 fix remote stop
Mark Struberg [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-133 fix remote stop

starting a batch with
./bin/batchee.sh start -archive testbatch.war -name testjob -socket 8900

and stopping with

./bin/batchee.sh -id 0 -socket 8900

4 years agoBATCHEE-132 ensure ServicesManager represents the 'container' of batchee and defines...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:36:10 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-132 ensure ServicesManager represents the 'container' of batchee and defines its lifecycle

4 years agoBATCHEE-131 keep track of running jobs
Mark Struberg [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-131 keep track of running jobs

and actively stop them on shutdown.

4 years agoBATCHEE-128 fixed KEYS file
Reinhard Sandtner [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 08:26:47 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-128 fixed KEYS file

4 years agoBATCHEE-130 updated archive links
Reinhard Sandtner [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 08:26:31 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-130 updated archive links

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Reinhard Sandtner [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:52:26 +0000 (21:52 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-0.5-incubating batchee-0.5-incubating
Reinhard Sandtner [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:52:16 +0000 (21:52 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-0.5-incubating

4 years agoBATCHEE-129 upgrade maven-plugin-plugin to generat correct javadoc
Reinhard Sandtner [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:40:02 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-129 upgrade maven-plugin-plugin to generat correct javadoc

4 years agoBATCHEE-129 fixed javadoc errors
Reinhard Sandtner [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-129 fixed javadoc errors

4 years agoBATCHEE-128 added KEYS, fixed NOTICE
Reinhard Sandtner [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 19:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-128 added KEYS, fixed NOTICE

4 years agoBATCHEE-127 fixed NPE if context not active
Reinhard Sandtner [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:24:19 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-127 fixed NPE if context not active

4 years agoupdate to openejb-core-7.0.4
Mark Struberg [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
update to openejb-core-7.0.4

4 years agoBATCHEE-125 add FIELD, METHOD to scope annotations
Alexander Falb [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:59:50 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-125 add FIELD, METHOD to scope annotations

4 years agoBATCHEE-122 removed BeforeStepScopeListener
Reinhard Sandtner [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:15:53 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-122 removed BeforeStepScopeListener

5 years agoBATCHEE-121 ensure cli can use default values for options
rmannibucau [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:16:47 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-121 ensure cli can use default values for options

5 years agoBATCHEE-121 add a way to define a lifecycle via system properties
Mark Struberg [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:29:36 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-121 add a way to define a lifecycle via system properties

5 years agoBATCHEE-120 add a way to configure the splash screen message
Mark Struberg [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-120 add a way to configure the splash screen message

You can now use the property "org.apache.batchee.init.splashscreen" to tweak it.

5 years agoBATCHEE-119 upgrade various dependencies
Mark Struberg [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:42:46 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-119 upgrade various dependencies

* OpenEBJ from 7.0.1 -> 7.0.3
* Johnzon from 0.9.5 -> 1.0.0
* DeltaSpike from 1.5.1 to 1.8.0
* OpenWebBeans from 1.6.2 to 1.7.2

5 years agomove tomcat config to a profile and add tomee
Mark Struberg [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
move tomcat config to a profile and add tomee

5 years agoBATCHEE-117 added deciderTest
Reinhard Sandtner [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:05:08 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-117 added deciderTest

5 years agoBATCHEE-115 implemented portable Job/StepContext
Reinhard Sandtner [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:24:41 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-115 implemented portable Job/StepContext

5 years agoBATCHEE-116 fixed typo in database-mysql.sql
Reinhard Sandtner [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-116 fixed typo in database-mysql.sql

5 years agocopyright year
rmannibucau [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 09:48:02 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
copyright year

5 years agoBATCHEE-114 make Contexts Typed etc
Mark Struberg [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-114 make Contexts Typed etc

5 years agoBATCHEE-113 added test for improved scope handling
Reinhard Sandtner [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-113 added test for improved scope handling

5 years agoBATCHEE-113 improve CDI scope for Jobs and Steps
Mark Struberg [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 22:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-113 improve CDI scope for Jobs and Steps

5 years agoadding download link
rmannibucau [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
adding download link

5 years agoadding LICENSE and NOTICE to source top level
Mark Struberg [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:44:00 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
adding LICENSE and NOTICE to source top level

5 years agolicense/notice for servlet embedded module
rmannibucau [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
license/notice for servlet embedded module

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
rmannibucau [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-0.4-incubating
rmannibucau [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-0.4-incubating

5 years agofixed copy/paste disclaimer
Reinhard Sandtner [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
fixed copy/paste disclaimer

5 years agopom names consistency
rmannibucau [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
pom names consistency

5 years agofixing duration wiring
rmannibucau [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:10:20 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
fixing duration wiring

5 years agoBATCHEE-112 persistence service doesnt support multiple execution for getRunningExecu...
Romain manni-Bucau [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:10:17 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-112 persistence service doesnt support multiple execution for getRunningExecution case of JobOperator when set to memory (default)

5 years agoallow to build a JobOperator from a ServicesManager instance + removing last parts...
Romain manni-Bucau [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 06:48:03 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
allow to build a JobOperator from a ServicesManager instance + removing last parts of permissions

5 years agoBATCHEE-109 remove rest of shiro dependency
Mark Struberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 13:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-109 remove rest of shiro dependency

5 years agoBATCHEE-111 upgrade to tomee 7 our bundle
Romain manni-Bucau [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-111 upgrade to tomee 7 our bundle

5 years agoBATCHEE-99 add metrics to simplerest
Mark Struberg [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-99 add metrics to simplerest

Patch provided by Florian Reisecker, txs!

5 years agoBATCHEE-100 add README
Mark Struberg [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:05:02 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-100 add README

txs to Florian Reisecker for the contribution!

5 years agoBATCHEE-110 upgrade johnzon to 0.9.5
Mark Struberg [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-110 upgrade johnzon to 0.9.5

5 years agoimprove GUI description
Mark Struberg [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
improve GUI description

5 years agoBATCHEE-109 removing SecurityService
Romain manni-Bucau [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-109 removing SecurityService

5 years agoBATCHEE-107 improve getJobNames handling
Mark Struberg [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-107 improve getJobNames handling

5 years agoupgrading website to let it be buildable with last maven
Romain manni-Bucau [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:01:22 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
upgrading website to let it be buildable with last maven

5 years agoadding few more doc on maven doc goal and cli mode
Romain manni-Bucau [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 13:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
adding few more doc on maven doc goal and cli mode

5 years agoBATCHEE-106 fixing batchee script for cygwin
Romain manni-Bucau [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 13:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-106 fixing batchee script for cygwin

5 years agoBATCHEE-104 BATCHEE-105 few tweaks on the documentation generation
Romain manni-Bucau [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 13:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-104 BATCHEE-105 few tweaks on the documentation generation

5 years agoBATCHEE-103 BATCHEE-102 BATCHEE-101 upgrade xbean + provide a jaxrs tomeeplus webapp...
Romain manni-Bucau [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 12:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-103 BATCHEE-102 BATCHEE-101 upgrade xbean + provide a jaxrs tomeeplus webapp + use johnzon as default instead of jackson

6 years agoBATCHEE-88 improve handling in case of error during step commit
Mark Struberg [Sun, 15 May 2016 19:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-88 improve handling in case of error during step commit

6 years agoBATCHEE-88 unit test which shows the broken TX error handling
Mark Struberg [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 19:21:10 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-88 unit test which shows the broken TX error handling

6 years agoBATCHEE-89 use geronimo spec api for jta
Mark Struberg [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 19:19:26 +0000 (20:19 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-89 use geronimo spec api for jta

We don't need the whole geronimo transaction implementation but just the API.

6 years agoBATCHEE-54 BATCHEE-69 applying Scott Kurz's patches, reexecution of partition after...
Romain manni-Bucau [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:20:10 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-54 BATCHEE-69 applying Scott Kurz's patches, reexecution of partition after a restart and fixes regarding the spec in ChunkStepController

6 years agoBATCHEE-98 try to find not ran jobs for embedded servlet mode
Romain manni-Bucau [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-98 try to find not ran jobs for embedded servlet mode

6 years agoBATCHEE-97 fixed queries
Reinhard Sandtner [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 10:05:41 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-97 fixed queries

6 years agoBATCHEE-96 removed @Temporal from java.sql.Timestamp fields
Reinhard Sandtner [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:48:12 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-96 removed @Temporal from java.sql.Timestamp fields

6 years agoBATCHEE-95 fixed license header
Reinhard Sandtner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-95 fixed license header

6 years agoBATCHEE-95 stop subJobs only if they are running
Reinhard Sandtner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 14:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-95 stop subJobs only if they are running