geronimo-health.git
7 weeks agoadding maven bundle plugin for our common module master
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:49:06 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
adding maven bundle plugin for our common module

7 weeks agoGERONIMO-6649 extract the common part of the project in a common module
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:24:48 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6649 extract the common part of the project in a common module

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:43:39 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-health-1.0.0 geronimo-health-1.0.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:43:14 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-health-1.0.0

5 months agoinitial import
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 07:34:31 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
initial import