geronimo-jcache-simple.git
11 months agoupdate to latest TCK version master
Mark Struberg [Sat, 22 May 2021 17:55:44 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
update to latest TCK version

18 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

18 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.5 geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.5
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.5

18 months agojavadoc tuning
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:19:22 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
javadoc tuning

18 months ago[GERONIMO-6789] ensure we don't veto the bean we add
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:16:34 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
[GERONIMO-6789] ensure we don't veto the bean we add

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.4 geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.4
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:54:56 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.4

2 years agoGERONIMO-6763 @CacheResult not active if geronimo-jcache-simple is not scanned
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6763 @CacheResult not active if geronimo-jcache-simple is not scanned

2 years agoGERONIMO-6762 fixing osgi.cdi.extension name and adding aries.cdi.extension.mode...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:40:51 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6762 fixing osgi.cdi.extension name and adding aries.cdi.extension.mode as it was expected

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 08:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.3 geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.3
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 08:18:25 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.3

2 years agoGERONIMO-6761 enable geronimo-simple-jcache to work with osgi
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6761 enable geronimo-simple-jcache to work with osgi

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.2 geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.2
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.2

3 years agoensure we support CompletionStage in our interceptors
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:21:34 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
ensure we support CompletionStage in our interceptors

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.1 geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.1
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.1

3 years agoGERONIMO-6623 GERONIMO-6622 fixing pool configuration and simplifying MethodMeta
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6623 GERONIMO-6622 fixing pool configuration and simplifying MethodMeta

3 years agoGERONIMO-6621 ensure default uri doesn't break the provider
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6621 ensure default uri doesn't break the provider

3 years agoGERONIMO-6620 GERONIMO-6619 Adding META-INF/services/javax.enterprise.inject.spi...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 14:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6620 GERONIMO-6619 Adding META-INF/services/javax.enterprise.inject.spi.Extension and ensuring to activate cdi by default

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:01:09 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.0 geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:58:26 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.0

3 years agoForce IPv4
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 09:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
Force IPv4

3 years agoUse a latch instead of a sleep. More deterministic
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 09:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
Use a latch instead of a sleep. More deterministic

3 years agofix type
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
fix type

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from jeanouii/master
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:47:03 +0000 (03:47 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from jeanouii/master

Remove JCS mentions from the project

3 years agofixing time based stats
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:46:36 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
fixing time based stats

3 years agoRemove JCS mentions from the project 1/head
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:43:46 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
Remove JCS mentions from the project

3 years agoensure onEvicted is called on listeners
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 22 May 2018 15:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
ensure onEvicted is called on listeners

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:02:51 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jcache-simple-1.0.0

4 years agopom meta update
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
pom meta update

4 years agoowb upgrade
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 16 May 2018 09:59:27 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
owb upgrade

4 years agoinitial import
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
initial import