GERONIMO-6757 so these methods invoke the proxy to init the instance 4/head
authorRaymond Augé <raymond.auge@liferay.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 20:37:52 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerRaymond Augé <raymond.auge@liferay.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:19:37 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
commit053be6ba617454aad0e6229d9a65214277c5f4c2
tree2b4378d23452b33287b1b048f1ad180791b2cc9f
parent3d5abc8323f6313b229f25d8d8be8e626ca406ac
GERONIMO-6757 so these methods invoke the proxy to init the instance

Signed-off-by: Raymond Augé <raymond.auge@liferay.com>
src/main/java/org/apache/geronimo/microprofile/impl/jwtauth/jwt/KidMapper.java
src/main/java/org/apache/geronimo/microprofile/impl/jwtauth/jwt/SignatureValidator.java