geronimo-jwt-auth.git
5 weeks agoenhancing security service to be fully contextual master
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
enhancing security service to be fully contextual

3 months agoapache parent 21
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 10:09:39 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
apache parent 21

3 months agoGERONIMO-6646 ensure the default org.eclipse.microprofile.authentication.JWT.clockSke...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:12:38 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6646 ensure the default org.eclipse.microprofile.authentication.JWT.clockSkew is 1mn, not 17h

3 months agoGERONIMO-6645 adding TokenAccessor to ensure testing a service layer is very doable...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:02:14 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6645 adding TokenAccessor to ensure testing a service layer is very doable without mocking a request

3 months agoensure JwtRequest can be mocked
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
ensure JwtRequest can be mocked

3 months agoupgrade owb and meecrowave
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
upgrade owb and meecrowave

3 months agono more need of that property for owb
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:28:42 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
no more need of that property for owb

5 months agoensure mp. props are not prefixed with geronimo-jwt-auth.
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 15:30:27 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
ensure mp. props are not prefixed with geronimo-jwt-auth.

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:16:52 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jwt-auth-1.0.0 geronimo-jwt-auth-1.0.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:16:30 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jwt-auth-1.0.0

6 months agodropping spec jars
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:27:54 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
dropping spec jars

6 months agoInclude feedback
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 11:52:15 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Include feedback

6 months agoUpgrade to Eclipse Microprofile 1.1 and minor things
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 15:10:43 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
Upgrade to Eclipse Microprofile 1.1 and minor things

6 months agoensure the force filter works even without an application class
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 07:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0200)] 
ensure the force filter works even without an application class

6 months agoadding filter.active option
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 06:27:53 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
adding filter.active option

6 months agoadding back tck on master
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
adding back tck on master

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jwt-auth-1.0.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-jwt-auth-1.0.0

6 months agocommenting tck until it gets released
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
commenting tck until it gets released

6 months agoowb release
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 16 May 2018 05:39:43 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
owb release

7 months agoadding support for some Names configurations + adding javadoc in the api
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:52:41 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
adding support for some Names configurations + adding javadoc in the api

7 months agoadding cache flag for public key loading
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:36:20 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
adding cache flag for public key loading

7 months agoadding a beans.xml to ensure more portability
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
adding a beans.xml to ensure more portability

7 months agoensure to support empty header prefix + don't send a response if already commited...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:10:39 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
ensure to support empty header prefix + don't send a response if already commited + adding a readme

7 months agopom cleanup
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:03:16 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
pom cleanup

7 months agodropping the 'too lazy to code' proxy + enhancing the filter binding logic
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
dropping the 'too lazy to code' proxy + enhancing the filter binding logic

7 months agoimplementing the jwt validation and finally pass tcks
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:13:19 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
implementing the jwt validation and finally pass tcks

7 months agoroleallowed support
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:10:57 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
roleallowed support

7 months agono value lead to null and not emptySet
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 21:54:16 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
no value lead to null and not emptySet

7 months agofixing principal injection with an owb workaround + scoping claimvalue correctly
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 21:48:38 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
fixing principal injection with an owb workaround + scoping claimvalue correctly

7 months agonull handling for jsonarray
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 21:05:27 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
null handling for jsonarray

7 months agocorrect handling of null for jsonstring/jsonnumber
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 21:04:31 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
correct handling of null for jsonstring/jsonnumber

7 months agosome arquillian config - just a cleanup + upgrading owb to ensure our beans are corre...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 21:02:39 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
some arquillian config - just a cleanup + upgrading owb to ensure our beans are correctly cached and dont conflict

7 months agoadding @ANy
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 17:50:26 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
adding @ANy

7 months agostarting to structure the project, impl to do
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 17:37:52 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
starting to structure the project, impl to do