geronimo-metrics.git
2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 17:33:57 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.6 geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.6
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 17:33:40 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.6

2 months agoAdd support for Jakarta relocation
Jean-Louis Monteiro [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 13:11:28 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Add support for Jakarta relocation

11 months agoMerge pull request #6 from sebbASF/patch-1
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 21:06:55 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from sebbASF/patch-1

Create .asf.yaml

11 months agoCreate .asf.yaml 6/head
sebbASF [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 19:55:50 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
Create .asf.yaml

Fix description for gitbox and github

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.5 geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.5
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:19:27 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.5

20 months ago[GERONIMO-6782] implement specification v3.0-RC2
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 09:59:27 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
[GERONIMO-6782] implement specification v3.0-RC2

22 months ago[GERONIMO-6779] ensure MetricRegistry.gauge set the metric type as expected
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:28:10 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
[GERONIMO-6779] ensure MetricRegistry.gauge set the metric type as expected

2 years agoGERONIMO-6770 ensure we don't leak jaxrs artifacts in metrics extension
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 18:22:09 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6770 ensure we don't leak jaxrs artifacts in metrics extension

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from fpapon/override-registry-default
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 13:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from fpapon/override-registry-default

[GERONIMO-6769] Override default MetricRegistry impl

2 years ago[GERONIMO-6769] Override default methods from MetricRegistry 5/head
Francois Papon [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:27:15 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
[GERONIMO-6769]¬†Override default methods from MetricRegistry

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.4 geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.4
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:16:41 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.4

2 years agoGERONIMO-6767 adding nojaxrs jars
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6767 adding nojaxrs jars

2 years agosimple timer supports zero duration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 11:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
simple timer supports zero duration

2 years agosimpletimer returns previous minute representation and timer handles zero values
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 09:11:44 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
simpletimer returns previous minute representation and timer handles zero values

2 years agothanks spec default methods creating call loops....fixing it + a adding simpletimer...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 09:03:44 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
thanks spec default methods creating call loops....fixing it + a adding simpletimer first representation in json and openmetrics endpoints

2 years agoavoid infinite loop when creating simpleTimer from MetricsID
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 20:06:34 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
avoid infinite loop when creating simpleTimer from MetricsID

2 years agostarting spec v3 impl (still some failling tests)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 20:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
starting spec v3 impl (still some failling tests)

2 years agofixing extensions tests
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 15:32:44 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
fixing extensions tests

2 years agofixing openmetrics exporter (instead of prometheus) + base metrics names/types
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 15:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
fixing openmetrics exporter (instead of prometheus) + base metrics names/types

2 years agosome simple base metrics renamings
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 13:55:38 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
some simple base metrics renamings

2 years agotrivial change in prometheus key computation
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 13:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
trivial change in prometheus key computation

2 years agosome tag fixes for prometheus formatter
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 11:24:13 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
some tag fixes for prometheus formatter

2 years agobetter tag handling for all metric types
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 11:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
better tag handling for all metric types

2 years agomaking tags binding in @Metric
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 09:46:17 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
making tags binding in @Metric

2 years agofew fixes on the registry and setup
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 16:05:53 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
few fixes on the registry and setup

2 years agofixing concurrent gauge interceptor decr call
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0100)] 
fixing concurrent gauge interceptor decr call

2 years agobad copy/paste, gauge type migrated to metered instead of gauge
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:06:04 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
bad copy/paste, gauge type migrated to metered instead of gauge

2 years agofixing lookup based on MetricId and not String anymore
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:01:45 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
fixing lookup based on MetricId and not String anymore

2 years agoadding concurrentgauges
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 14:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
adding concurrentgauges

2 years agostarting to impl metrics 2 spec
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 14:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
starting to impl metrics 2 spec

2 years agoremove unused import 1/head
Mark Struberg [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
remove unused import

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:06:16 +0000 (09:06 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.3 geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.3
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:05:56 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.3

3 years agoGERONIMO-6681 prevent failure from a failing register in extensions
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:09:15 +0000 (09:09 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6681 prevent failure from a failing register in extensions

3 years agoGERONIMO-6680 add beans.xml in extension
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:08:53 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6680 add beans.xml in extension

3 years agoensure sigar metrics are reusable - just a small protection for weird systems
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:36:59 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
ensure sigar metrics are reusable - just a small protection for weird systems

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.2 geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.2
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.2

3 years agoGERONIMO-6666 ensure sigar extension dont grab twice the same filesystem
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6666 ensure sigar extension dont grab twice the same filesystem

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:25:41 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.1 geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.1
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:25:22 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.1

3 years agofixing license 2/head
ivanjunckes [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:06:31 +0000 (10:06 -0200)] 
fixing license

3 years agoremoving module
ivanjunckes [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:06:06 +0000 (10:06 -0200)] 
removing module

3 years agofixing endpoint and test based on romain's feedback
ivanjunckes [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:05:55 +0000 (10:05 -0200)] 
fixing endpoint and test based on romain's feedback

3 years agoAdding fix for gauge and adding tests
ivanjunckes [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:17:12 +0000 (18:17 -0200)] 
Adding fix for gauge and adding tests

3 years agoupgrading tck which implied moving to EMA for meter and updating a bit histogram...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 18:05:31 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
upgrading tck which implied moving to EMA for meter and updating a bit histogram impl to be more accurate (still some refinements to do)

3 years agoGERONIMO-6655 rework security to tolerate by default local calls
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6655 rework security to tolerate by default local calls

3 years agoGERONIMO-6654 simple way to override prometheus export
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6654 simple way to override prometheus export

3 years agodrop surefire forks
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
drop surefire forks

3 years agoGERONIMO-6653 tomcat extension
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6653 tomcat extension

3 years agoGERONIMO-6653 sigar extension
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:14:54 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6653 sigar extension

3 years agosetting up maven-bundle-plugin for our common module
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:46:17 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
setting up maven-bundle-plugin for our common module

3 years agoGERONIMO-6650 extract common logic in a common module
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:46:40 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6650 extract common logic in a common module

3 years agoGERONIMO-6647 ensure the metricsendpoint does not fail when the metric does not exist
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:22:11 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6647 ensure the metricsendpoint does not fail when the metric does not exist

3 years agomissing headers
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:11:48 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
missing headers

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:45:42 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-1.0.0 geronimo-metrics-1.0.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-1.0.0

3 years agopassing last tck with a weird rule for abstract classes
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:08:46 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
passing last tck with a weird rule for abstract classes

3 years agoproducers support
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:27:38 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
producers support

3 years agofixing cdi setup for tck (method params)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:45:00 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
fixing cdi setup for tck (method params)

3 years agofixing tck setup for injection + class annotation access
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:29:59 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
fixing tck setup for injection + class annotation access

3 years agomore accurate metrics naming convention
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:54:09 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
more accurate metrics naming convention

3 years agobetter rest endpoints impl + basic prometheus support
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:27:12 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
better rest endpoints impl + basic prometheus support

3 years agosome JAXRS model updates
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
some JAXRS model updates

3 years agofixing GET /metrics
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
fixing GET /metrics

3 years agostarting to impl the rest endpoint
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
starting to impl the rest endpoint

3 years agomake gauge injection working
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:00:50 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
make gauge injection working

3 years agosome meter and histogram enhancements
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 14:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
some meter and histogram enhancements

3 years agoinitial import
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 14:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
initial import