geronimo-metrics.git
2 years agobad copy/paste, gauge type migrated to metered instead of gauge
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:06:04 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
bad copy/paste, gauge type migrated to metered instead of gauge

2 years agofixing lookup based on MetricId and not String anymore
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:01:45 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
fixing lookup based on MetricId and not String anymore

2 years agoadding concurrentgauges
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 14:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
adding concurrentgauges

2 years agostarting to impl metrics 2 spec
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 14:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
starting to impl metrics 2 spec

3 years agoremove unused import 1/head
Mark Struberg [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
remove unused import

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:06:16 +0000 (09:06 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.3 geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.3
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:05:56 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.3

3 years agoGERONIMO-6681 prevent failure from a failing register in extensions
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:09:15 +0000 (09:09 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6681 prevent failure from a failing register in extensions

3 years agoGERONIMO-6680 add beans.xml in extension
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:08:53 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6680 add beans.xml in extension

3 years agoensure sigar metrics are reusable - just a small protection for weird systems
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:36:59 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
ensure sigar metrics are reusable - just a small protection for weird systems

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.2 geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.2
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.2

3 years agoGERONIMO-6666 ensure sigar extension dont grab twice the same filesystem
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6666 ensure sigar extension dont grab twice the same filesystem

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:25:41 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.1 geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.1
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:25:22 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-parent-1.0.1

3 years agofixing license 2/head
ivanjunckes [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:06:31 +0000 (10:06 -0200)] 
fixing license

3 years agoremoving module
ivanjunckes [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:06:06 +0000 (10:06 -0200)] 
removing module

3 years agofixing endpoint and test based on romain's feedback
ivanjunckes [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:05:55 +0000 (10:05 -0200)] 
fixing endpoint and test based on romain's feedback

3 years agoAdding fix for gauge and adding tests
ivanjunckes [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:17:12 +0000 (18:17 -0200)] 
Adding fix for gauge and adding tests

3 years agoupgrading tck which implied moving to EMA for meter and updating a bit histogram...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 18:05:31 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
upgrading tck which implied moving to EMA for meter and updating a bit histogram impl to be more accurate (still some refinements to do)

3 years agoGERONIMO-6655 rework security to tolerate by default local calls
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6655 rework security to tolerate by default local calls

3 years agoGERONIMO-6654 simple way to override prometheus export
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6654 simple way to override prometheus export

3 years agodrop surefire forks
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
drop surefire forks

3 years agoGERONIMO-6653 tomcat extension
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6653 tomcat extension

3 years agoGERONIMO-6653 sigar extension
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:14:54 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6653 sigar extension

3 years agosetting up maven-bundle-plugin for our common module
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:46:17 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
setting up maven-bundle-plugin for our common module

3 years agoGERONIMO-6650 extract common logic in a common module
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:46:40 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6650 extract common logic in a common module

3 years agoGERONIMO-6647 ensure the metricsendpoint does not fail when the metric does not exist
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:22:11 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6647 ensure the metricsendpoint does not fail when the metric does not exist

4 years agomissing headers
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:11:48 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
missing headers

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:45:42 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-1.0.0 geronimo-metrics-1.0.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-metrics-1.0.0

4 years agopassing last tck with a weird rule for abstract classes
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:08:46 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
passing last tck with a weird rule for abstract classes

4 years agoproducers support
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:27:38 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
producers support

4 years agofixing cdi setup for tck (method params)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:45:00 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
fixing cdi setup for tck (method params)

4 years agofixing tck setup for injection + class annotation access
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:29:59 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
fixing tck setup for injection + class annotation access

4 years agomore accurate metrics naming convention
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:54:09 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
more accurate metrics naming convention

4 years agobetter rest endpoints impl + basic prometheus support
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:27:12 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
better rest endpoints impl + basic prometheus support

4 years agosome JAXRS model updates
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
some JAXRS model updates

4 years agofixing GET /metrics
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
fixing GET /metrics

4 years agostarting to impl the rest endpoint
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
starting to impl the rest endpoint

4 years agomake gauge injection working
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:00:50 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
make gauge injection working

4 years agosome meter and histogram enhancements
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 14:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
some meter and histogram enhancements

4 years agoinitial import
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 14:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
initial import