geronimo-microprofile.git
3 months agotesting section for jwt auth master
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:07:28 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
testing section for jwt auth

4 months agoopentracing was released
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 07:46:42 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
opentracing was released

4 months agoadding utilda in the doc
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
adding utilda in the doc

4 months agoa work on /metrics endpoint
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:07:36 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
a work on /metrics endpoint

4 months agoadding downloads link in the menu
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:22:17 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
adding downloads link in the menu

4 months agoadding openapi maven plugin and fixing api of opentracing
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:04:42 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
adding openapi maven plugin and fixing api of opentracing

4 months agoupdating download area
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
updating download area

4 months agosetup cms publishing
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
setup cms publishing

4 months agono need to render the date
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 07:01:02 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
no need to render the date

4 months agofew site enhancements
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 07:00:25 +0000 (09:00 +0200)] 
few site enhancements

4 months agodependencies tabs
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:36:17 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
dependencies tabs

4 months agoadding geronimo-microprofile-site
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:58:09 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
adding geronimo-microprofile-site

4 months agomeecrowave was released, dropping the staging
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 17:13:31 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
meecrowave was released, dropping the staging

4 months agobasic structure
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:51:06 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
basic structure