Make org.apache.geronimo.microprofile.openapi.cdi.GeronimoOpenAPIExtension#findEndpoi...
authorJonathan Gallimore <jon@jrg.me.uk>
Mon, 4 May 2020 16:10:25 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerRomain Manni-Bucau <rmannibucau@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 16:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit84aaade38181609c1b4ca7913e3828b2a48e30cc
treed0fd935a566c9c524aacfbaee88aa7823ccd2f04
parent424831365f29ed8c432069b2965c69c8ba8fdaaf
Make org.apache.geronimo.microprofile.openapi.cdi.GeronimoOpenAPIExtension#findEndpointsAndApplication protected to enable the method to be overridden in subclasses
geronimo-openapi-impl/src/main/java/org/apache/geronimo/microprofile/openapi/cdi/GeronimoOpenAPIExtension.java