geronimo-openapi.git
2 weeks agoGERONIMO-6659 ensure yaml is set as default when relevant + GERONIMO-6660 fixing... master
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
GERONIMO-6659 ensure yaml is set as default when relevant + GERONIMO-6660 fixing yaml serializer

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:43:09 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-openapi-1.0.1 geronimo-openapi-1.0.1
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-openapi-1.0.1

4 months agorevert version to relaunch the release
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
revert version to relaunch the release

4 months agoGERONIMO-6614 flagging map as object for schemas
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6614 flagging map as object for schemas

4 months agoGERONIMO-6612 GERONIMO-6613 mojo misread method parameter annotations and avoid some...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:06:29 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6612 GERONIMO-6613 mojo misread method parameter annotations and avoid some empty data in the openapi.json

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-openapi-1.0.1
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-openapi-1.0.1

4 months agosome light cleanup not user impacting
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
some light cleanup not user impacting

4 months agoGERONIMO-6611 ensure jackson is optional
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
GERONIMO-6611 ensure jackson is optional

4 months agoupgrading to laste meecrowave
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:44:08 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
upgrading to laste meecrowave

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:45:25 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-openapi-1.0.0 geronimo-openapi-1.0.0
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:45:04 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release geronimo-openapi-1.0.0

5 months agoadding a maven plugin to generate the openapi.json
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 19:14:42 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
adding a maven plugin to generate the openapi.json

5 months agofirst round to pass TCKs, still a few things to enhance/polish/impl but this is a...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 18:25:33 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
first round to pass TCKs, still a few things to enhance/polish/impl but this is a first milestone, yeah :)

5 months agoheader serialization and reference handling
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 11:00:18 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
header serialization and reference handling

5 months agofixing implicit schema logic
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 10:39:49 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
fixing implicit schema logic

5 months agostarting to extract the schema processing in its own class since it will get more...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
starting to extract the schema processing in its own class since it will get more and more logic

5 months agomore accurate tags/servers/variables handling
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
more accurate tags/servers/variables handling

5 months ago@Tags.refs handling
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 10:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
@Tags.refs handling

5 months agoensure the fillSchema still handles objects
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
ensure the fillSchema still handles objects

5 months agosome more parameter schema work
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:26:11 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
some more parameter schema work

5 months agoSecurityRequirement merge for operations
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:19:28 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
SecurityRequirement merge for operations

5 months agofew securityschema handling fixes
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:05:14 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
few securityschema handling fixes

5 months agopassing a few more TCK
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 14:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
passing a few more TCK

5 months agoresolve ref from tag Tags for method tags
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:57:18 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
resolve ref from tag Tags for method tags

5 months agostatic document basic support
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
static document basic support

5 months agosetting a default for openapi version
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:13:23 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
setting a default for openapi version

5 months agodon't trim stacktrace (surefire)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:06:45 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
don't trim stacktrace (surefire)

5 months agosome workaround for yaml until we fully support it and mapping
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 15:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
some workaround for yaml until we fully support it and mapping

5 months agorefactoring model + adding reader and filter loading
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 10:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
refactoring model + adding reader and filter loading

5 months agodropping tool class - useless
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
dropping tool class - useless

5 months agoadding some more processing of the model (annotations)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
adding some more processing of the model (annotations)

5 months agobasic tck setup + model generation
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:53:58 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
basic tck setup + model generation