geronimo-openapi.git
4 years agosome workaround for yaml until we fully support it and mapping
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 15:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
some workaround for yaml until we fully support it and mapping

4 years agorefactoring model + adding reader and filter loading
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 10:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
refactoring model + adding reader and filter loading

4 years agodropping tool class - useless
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
dropping tool class - useless

4 years agoadding some more processing of the model (annotations)
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
adding some more processing of the model (annotations)

4 years agobasic tck setup + model generation
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:53:58 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
basic tck setup + model generation