geronimo-opentracing.git
4 years agoadding server.filter.request.operationName.usePath option
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 22 May 2018 09:14:43 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
adding server.filter.request.operationName.usePath option

4 years agozipkin service name for server endpoints
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 22 May 2018 09:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
zipkin service name for server endpoints

4 years agotesting hex id generation
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 22 May 2018 08:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
testing hex id generation

4 years agomore adapted hex generation
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 22 May 2018 08:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
more adapted hex generation

4 years agofixing default id generator doc
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 22 May 2018 07:40:17 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
fixing default id generator doc

4 years agodropping not used endpoint from zipkin model + allowing to use string id with zipkin
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 18:19:36 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
dropping not used endpoint from zipkin model + allowing to use string id with zipkin

4 years agoensure id is converted to long when required
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:47:24 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
ensure id is converted to long when required

4 years agoadding parent span id support
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
adding parent span id support

4 years agofixing the span logger name - independent of a class name
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:05:55 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
fixing the span logger name - independent of a class name

4 years agowrapping json for zipkin tracing
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 15:40:33 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
wrapping json for zipkin tracing

4 years agozipkin kind is uppercase
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 15:34:30 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
zipkin kind is uppercase

4 years agoadding package-info
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
adding package-info

4 years agofilter autosetup and zipkin basic integration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 09:55:15 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
filter autosetup and zipkin basic integration

4 years agomoving configuration to [config]
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 21 May 2018 07:34:42 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
moving configuration to [config]

4 years agostarting to move to zipkin model by default
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 20 May 2018 19:19:24 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
starting to move to zipkin model by default

4 years agoextracting TCK workarounds in tests
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 20 May 2018 19:03:15 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
extracting TCK workarounds in tests

4 years agos/span/scope/ for server too and we finally pass tcks
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 20 May 2018 18:34:56 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
s/span/scope/ for server too and we finally pass tcks

4 years agomoving to an intializer for the filter + closing properly the scope for client
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 20 May 2018 18:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
moving to an intializer for the filter + closing properly the scope for client

4 years agoavoid double tracing + workaround for exceptions without status
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 20 May 2018 08:45:13 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
avoid double tracing + workaround for exceptions without status

4 years agoadding component tag
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 20 May 2018 08:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
adding component tag

4 years agowiring threadlocals and fixing some lifecycles
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 19 May 2018 19:24:37 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
wiring threadlocals and fixing some lifecycles

4 years agofixing root pom
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 18 May 2018 16:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
fixing root pom

4 years agostartig to fill opentracing repo - not yet functional at all
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 18 May 2018 16:40:47 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
startig to fill opentracing repo - not yet functional at all