[GERONIMO-6771] Reduce memory usage of circuit breaker by using BitSet 4/head
authorFrancois Papon <francois.papon@openobject.fr>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 20:09:57 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerFrancois Papon <francois.papon@openobject.fr>
Fri, 1 May 2020 16:17:13 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit26655553da5d169d1a2de0c1e6413bc88d75df81
tree95f145cfa717c168f89a50a2c12b6129d48b4aa0
parentad4b701c50759024adcc926f7612761b1f50f2f7
[GERONIMO-6771] Reduce memory usage of circuit breaker by using BitSet
safeguard-impl/src/main/java/org/apache/safeguard/impl/circuitbreaker/CircuitBreakerInterceptor.java