geronimo-safeguard.git
4 years agoInclude maven as a tool.
John D. Ament [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 15:17:52 +0000 (10:17 -0500)] 
Include maven as a tool.

4 years agoFix node.
John D. Ament [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 15:15:48 +0000 (10:15 -0500)] 
Fix node.

4 years agoFix agent definition.
John D. Ament [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 15:13:35 +0000 (10:13 -0500)] 
Fix agent definition.

4 years agoUpgrading to Geronimo Config 1.1 for testing. Enabling pipeline to run both OWB...
John D. Ament [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 15:11:56 +0000 (10:11 -0500)] 
Upgrading to Geronimo Config 1.1 for testing.  Enabling pipeline to run both OWB and Weld.

4 years agoensure to skip [config] if not available
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 08:17:44 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
ensure to skip [config] if not available

4 years agoGERONIMO-6582 Adding support for configuration of MicroProfile annotations.
John D. Ament [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 15:16:22 +0000 (10:16 -0500)] 
GERONIMO-6582 Adding support for configuration of MicroProfile annotations.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6582 Adding validation of method signatures via MicroProfile.
John D. Ament [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 02:44:09 +0000 (21:44 -0500)] 
GERONIMO-6582 Adding validation of method signatures via MicroProfile.

Upgrading test dependencies.

4 years agoCreating a readme for basic usage.
John D. Ament [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 01:46:30 +0000 (20:46 -0500)] 
Creating a readme for basic usage.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6583 - Adding bulkhead support.
John D. Ament [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 04:12:39 +0000 (00:12 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6583 - Adding bulkhead support.

With this change all duration checking is done in nanos (this is only checked in the bulkhead part of the TCK for some reason)

4 years agoGERONIMO-6591 - Field should have been final.
John D. Ament [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:40:16 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6591 - Field should have been final.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6591 - Allow the fallback only execution mode via config.
John D. Ament [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:38:14 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6591 - Allow the fallback only execution mode via config.

Made config an optional dependency, use Geronimo Config for testing.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6585 - Implement the combination of timeout + retry + circuitbreaker.
John D. Ament [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 15:59:56 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6585 - Implement the combination of timeout + retry + circuitbreaker.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6591 - Adding fallback support.
John D. Ament [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 01:55:09 +0000 (21:55 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6591 - Adding fallback support.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6585 - Adding more behavior to timeout support.
John D. Ament [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 03:25:05 +0000 (23:25 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6585 - Adding more behavior to timeout support.

Upgrading to the final released version of FT.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6582 - Adding initial TCK test suite.
John D. Ament [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 02:28:13 +0000 (22:28 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6582 - Adding initial TCK test suite.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6582 - Adding more execution plans.
John D. Ament [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:35:45 +0000 (07:35 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6582 - Adding more execution plans.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6584 - Adding support for circuit breakers.
John D. Ament [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:45:10 +0000 (19:45 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6584 - Adding support for circuit breakers.

Adding tests for combined retry + circuit breaker behavior.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6586 - Adding support for retry behavior.
John D. Ament [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:08:45 +0000 (14:08 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6586 - Adding support for retry behavior.

4 years agoGERONIMO-6582 Implementing base project structure for Safeguard
John D. Ament [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 02:27:04 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
GERONIMO-6582 Implementing base project structure for Safeguard