geronimo-website.git
14 months agoMerge pull request #2 from fpapon/BATCHEE-145 master
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 20:35:46 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from fpapon/BATCHEE-145

[BATCHEE-145] Update BatchEE link

14 months ago[BATCHEE-145] Update BatchEE link 2/head
Francois Papon [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 19:56:04 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
[BATCHEE-145] Update BatchEE link

23 months agoMerge pull request #1 from fpapon/proposal
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 08:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from fpapon/proposal

Proposal for a one page static site

2 years agoProposal for a one page static site 1/head
Francois Papon [Sat, 9 May 2020 19:17:26 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
Proposal for a one page static site

4 years agoInitial content for config section.
John D. Ament [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 02:22:26 +0000 (22:22 -0400)] 
Initial content for config section.

4 years agoNeed script to be executable.
John D. Ament [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 00:47:13 +0000 (20:47 -0400)] 
Need script to be executable.

4 years agoCreating base website skeleton for Geronimo.
John D. Ament [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 00:46:52 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
Creating base website skeleton for Geronimo.