Provide RepId utils from yoko-util
authorNeil Richards <ngmr@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:32:03 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerNeil Richards <ngmr@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:33:48 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commit0876adb888ff786a7463866587a5b02e1581b1a0
treead3dcd7339f22ffcf22b96779c73bef011a5946d
parenta814e3657f2862b78788f09ff4974aa738a2b2ad
Provide RepId utils from yoko-util
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/Util.java
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/ValueFactoryManager.java
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/ValueReader.java
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/ValueWriter.java
yoko-rmi-impl/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/rmi/impl/ClassDescDescriptor.java
yoko-util/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/util/cmsf/RepIds.java [new file with mode: 0644]