Use ReadWriteLock for receiver threads / shutdown
authorNeil Richards <ngmr@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 23:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:28:16 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commit31052189df9c44be0411dbfea2f49ad009d9818f
treec1b5b88dc48a145ffe99058c08325c1c6da947dd
parent7ddcd032e1732c423d76c456c61907c63edc9af9
Use ReadWriteLock for receiver threads / shutdown
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/GIOPConnectionThreaded.java