Allow meta calls for classes with two self-references
authorNeil Richards <ngmr@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:33:10 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerNeil Richards <ngmr@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit42943b77904364d8c8ffcaf79f8683572b259026
tree7fa79afd9881cb05fd72ea0d145ec8101bd227ad
parentffe65d6a2a1836c61a8deb9c4c7675610a23c154
Allow meta calls for classes with two self-references
yoko-core/pom.xml
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/CORBA/TypeCode.java
yoko-core/src/test/java/org/apache/yoko/MetaTest.java
yoko-core/src/test/java/test/meta/TestMeta.java [deleted file]