work on shutdown logic; wait to close down pool until GIOPConnectionThreaded shutdown...
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 18:35:40 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:28:29 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commit4d93d897fa1cdb751727a9d2ac659c9782957ab1
tree5808121dfa462d127a001756f56a9b33fb6119ff
parent31052189df9c44be0411dbfea2f49ad009d9818f
work on shutdown logic; wait to close down pool until GIOPConnectionThreaded shutdowns have been run
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/GIOPConnection.java
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/GIOPConnectionThreaded.java
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/GIOPServerStarter.java
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/GIOPServerStarterThreaded.java
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/ORBControl.java
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OB/ORBInstance.java
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OCI/IIOP/Acceptor_impl.java