Avoid duplicate processing with selective locking, improving performance.
authorNeil GM Richards <neil_richards@uk.ibm.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:36:54 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
committerNeil GM Richards <neil_richards@uk.ibm.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:57:17 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
commit6c4cc03cd56214aa7e97ff61941dacac3a90bc9d
tree72cdb6a42f8014110479892ac2af5a13a3f74ae6
parent9caa74b1fb2b877514bc08f455db3b05e2df40f7
Avoid duplicate processing with selective locking, improving performance.
yoko-rmi-impl/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/rmi/impl/TypeDescriptor.java
yoko-rmi-impl/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/rmi/impl/ValueDescriptor.java