Add extra check for connector helper setting in Connector_impl
authorNeil GM Richards <neil_richards@uk.ibm.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:48:23 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerNeil GM Richards <neil_richards@uk.ibm.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:57:17 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
commitf7c60eddd552e7a8683515bccfa1c5baacd840c8
tree5275306562618db657c4c756769fa6fa766dcc19
parent6c4cc03cd56214aa7e97ff61941dacac3a90bc9d
Add extra check for connector helper setting in Connector_impl
yoko-core/src/main/java/org/apache/yoko/orb/OCI/IIOP/Connector_impl.java