gobblin-site.git
6 months agoChanging .asf.yaml to link site publish per INFRA-22822
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 11:24:39 +0000 (03:24 -0800)] 
Changing .asf.yaml to link site publish per INFRA-22822

6 months agoApache Gobblin 0.16.0 release update
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 11:11:26 +0000 (03:11 -0800)] 
Apache Gobblin 0.16.0 release update

17 months agoUpdate url links to point to TLP Gobblin instead of incubator
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 08:51:08 +0000 (00:51 -0800)] 
Update url links to point to TLP Gobblin instead of incubator

17 months agoAdd twitter handles for Tamas and Owen
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 08:37:09 +0000 (00:37 -0800)] 
Add twitter handles for Tamas and Owen

17 months agoUpdated home with cluster image, news, peoples page with full title
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 08:03:22 +0000 (00:03 -0800)] 
Updated home with cluster image, news, peoples page with full title

17 months agoChanges to people page for activity based reorder
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 07:42:15 +0000 (23:42 -0800)] 
Changes to people page for activity based reorder

17 months agoUpdate sdas's title
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 07:34:13 +0000 (23:34 -0800)] 
Update sdas's title

17 months agoUpdate Shirshanka's pic and affiliation, rough reorder by activity
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 07:27:08 +0000 (23:27 -0800)] 
Update Shirshanka's pic and affiliation, rough reorder by activity

18 months agoUpdate sdas's affiliation
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 23:59:28 +0000 (15:59 -0800)] 
Update sdas's affiliation

18 months agoAdd powers section
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 23:53:14 +0000 (15:53 -0800)] 
Add powers section

18 months agoUpdate mailing list post graduation
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 00:00:28 +0000 (16:00 -0800)] 
Update mailing list post graduation

18 months agoMinor formatting fix in footer
Abhishek Tiwari [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 23:35:27 +0000 (15:35 -0800)] 
Minor formatting fix in footer

18 months agoUpdating website to reflect TLP: updated disclaimers on all pages, people page
Abhishek Tiwari [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 23:32:19 +0000 (15:32 -0800)] 
Updating website to reflect TLP: updated disclaimers on all pages, people page

19 months agoChange capitablization of certain words to avoid trademark conflicts
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 01:38:56 +0000 (17:38 -0800)] 
Change capitablization of certain words to avoid trademark conflicts

19 months agoAdded attribution of logos to respective entities
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 01:36:20 +0000 (17:36 -0800)] 
Added attribution of logos to respective entities

19 months agoRemove commerical logos from Execution Modes section on home page
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 02:54:58 +0000 (18:54 -0800)] 
Remove commerical logos from Execution Modes section on home page

19 months agoUpdate Docker documentation for Apache Dockerhub repo
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 11:50:24 +0000 (03:50 -0800)] 
Update Docker documentation for Apache Dockerhub repo

19 months agoRemove powered-by from home page
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 02:19:18 +0000 (18:19 -0800)] 
Remove powered-by from home page

19 months agoRemove connector graphics with company trademark logos
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 02:15:27 +0000 (18:15 -0800)] 
Remove connector graphics with company trademark logos

19 months agoAdded nofollow to all external links
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 02:08:52 +0000 (18:08 -0800)] 
Added nofollow to all external links

19 months agoRemove Google Analytics from all pages
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 01:30:52 +0000 (17:30 -0800)] 
Remove Google Analytics from all pages
:

19 months agoUpdate website to reflect 0.15.0 release
suvasude [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 05:53:20 +0000 (21:53 -0800)] 
Update website to reflect 0.15.0 release

20 months agoUpdate documentation to latest from core repo
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 23:35:55 +0000 (15:35 -0800)] 
Update documentation to latest from core repo

20 months agoRemove broken links
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 23:30:21 +0000 (15:30 -0800)] 
Remove broken links

20 months agoUpdate get involved
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 23:19:44 +0000 (15:19 -0800)] 
Update get involved

20 months agoUpdate Apache links for Whimsy checks
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 22:20:45 +0000 (14:20 -0800)] 
Update Apache links for Whimsy checks

20 months agoRemove obselete roadmap link
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 13:03:05 +0000 (05:03 -0800)] 
Remove obselete roadmap link

20 months agoUpdate docs favicon
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 12:59:26 +0000 (04:59 -0800)] 
Update docs favicon

20 months agoUpdate latest news
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 12:56:48 +0000 (04:56 -0800)] 
Update latest news

20 months agoMaking people list consistent with Whimsy
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 12:29:59 +0000 (04:29 -0800)] 
Making people list consistent with Whimsy

20 months agoUpdate people page with current roster
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 11:55:36 +0000 (03:55 -0800)] 
Update people page with current roster

20 months agoAdd more URLs to try and fix Whimsy
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 09:55:42 +0000 (01:55 -0800)] 
Add more URLs to try and fix Whimsy

20 months agoFix Apache logo image url issue
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 09:09:59 +0000 (01:09 -0800)] 
Fix Apache logo image url issue

20 months agoMake footer consistent across website
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 09:06:38 +0000 (01:06 -0800)] 
Make footer consistent across website

20 months agoAdd documentation to site, and update navigation
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 08:57:03 +0000 (00:57 -0800)] 
Add documentation to site, and update navigation

20 months agoUpdate homepage to include Apache URLs as suggested by Whimsy
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
Update homepage to include Apache URLs as suggested by Whimsy

2 years ago[GOBBLIN-1103] Added High level consumer doc to news feed
vbohra [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 07:58:55 +0000 (00:58 -0700)] 
[GOBBLIN-1103] Added High level consumer doc to news feed

Closes #1 from vikrambohra/GOBBLIN-1103

3 years agoFixed gobblin.io link
Abhishek Tiwari [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 03:34:17 +0000 (20:34 -0700)] 
Fixed gobblin.io link

3 years agoApache Gobblin (incubating) 0.14.0 release
Abhishek Tiwari [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 11:22:13 +0000 (03:22 -0800)] 
Apache Gobblin (incubating) 0.14.0 release

3 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://git1-us-west.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-gobbli...
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:56:35 +0000 (00:56 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://git1-us-west.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-gobblin-site into asf-site

3 years agoUpated people page for new committer - Tamas
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:56:08 +0000 (00:56 -0800)] 
Upated people page for new committer - Tamas

3 years ago0.13.0 release
Hung Tran [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:54:51 +0000 (15:54 -0700)] 
0.13.0 release

3 years ago[GOBBLIN-523] Change sha512 and asc links to point to Apache dist
Abhishek Tiwari [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:52:17 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
[GOBBLIN-523] Change sha512 and asc links to point to Apache dist

4 years ago[GOBBLIN-523] Fix links in navigation to point to Apache mirror for downloads
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 18:46:20 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
[GOBBLIN-523] Fix links in navigation to point to Apache mirror for downloads

4 years ago[GOBBLIN-523] Fix links on download page and remove pre-Apache releases link
Abhishek Tiwari [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 18:39:06 +0000 (11:39 -0700)] 
[GOBBLIN-523] Fix links on download page and remove pre-Apache releases link

4 years agoUpdate release link serving url
Abhishek Tiwari [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 16:37:45 +0000 (22:07 +0530)] 
Update release link serving url

4 years agoAdd release 0.12.0 details, simplify website modification for subsequent releases
Abhishek Tiwari [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 16:11:03 +0000 (21:41 +0530)] 
Add release 0.12.0 details, simplify website modification for subsequent releases

4 years agoUpdated upcoming release version to 0.12.0 on home page
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 00:48:38 +0000 (06:18 +0530)] 
Updated upcoming release version to 0.12.0 on home page

4 years agoAdded Joel Baranick to committer's list
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 00:36:41 +0000 (06:06 +0530)] 
Added Joel Baranick to committer's list

4 years agoUpdate website to fix broken links, and update information
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 00:27:35 +0000 (05:57 +0530)] 
Update website to fix broken links, and update information

4 years agoUpdated powered by to match wiki, added bpu, and updated favicon
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:51:09 +0000 (02:51 -0700)] 
Updated powered by to match wiki, added bpu, and updated favicon

5 years agoAdded Apple to powered by page based on input from 'Gobblin users information sheet...
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 22:58:17 +0000 (15:58 -0700)] 
Added Apple to powered by page based on input from 'Gobblin users information sheet (Responses)' Google sheet

5 years agoUpdated wording on pre-Apache release to make it clearer that its not an Apache release
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 22:20:48 +0000 (15:20 -0700)] 
Updated wording on pre-Apache release to make it clearer that its not an Apache release

5 years agoReduce the speed of Gobblin's food intake
Abhishek Tiwari [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 18:46:35 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
Reduce the speed of Gobblin's food intake

5 years agoFixed links with missing protocol
Abhishek Tiwari [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 16:19:04 +0000 (09:19 -0700)] 
Fixed links with missing protocol

5 years ago[GOBBLIN-2] First version of website for Apache Gobblin
Abhishek Tiwari [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 16:10:12 +0000 (09:10 -0700)] 
[GOBBLIN-2] First version of website for Apache Gobblin

5 years agosimple initial commit test
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:20:25 +0000 (23:20 -0700)] 
simple initial commit test

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@webtide.com>