griffin-site.git
3 days agofix image path master
William Guo [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 06:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
fix image path

6 days agoAppend contribution stuff
Eugene [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 07:29:15 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
Append contribution stuff

8 days agouse archive instead of dist
William Guo [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 09:31:49 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
use archive instead of dist

8 days agoupdate to 0.4.0
William Guo [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
update to 0.4.0

8 days agoupdate doc
William Guo [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
update doc

8 days ago0.4.0 released
William Guo [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
0.4.0 released

7 weeks agoupdate website
William Guo [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 02:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
update website

7 weeks agoupdate vip
William Guo [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 02:11:02 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
update vip

7 weeks agoremove some incubator declaration
William Guo [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 02:23:59 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
remove some incubator declaration

7 weeks agoupdate graduate info
William Guo [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 02:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
update graduate info

8 weeks agoFixes to comply with whimsy website checker 14/head
Roy Lenferink [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0100)] 
Fixes to comply with whimsy website checker

2 months agofix community layout
William Guo [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:46:41 +0000 (19:46 +0800)] 
fix community layout

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-griffin...
William Guo [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:28:26 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-griffin-site

2 months agorevert
William Guo [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
revert

2 months agoFix layout issue when on mobile 13/head
Li, Juan [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 10:55:30 +0000 (18:55 +0800)] 
Fix layout issue when on mobile

2 months agofix org error
William Guo [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 04:55:15 +0000 (12:55 +0800)] 
fix org error

3 months agorename griffin with [ Apache Griffin ]
William Guo [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
rename griffin with [ Apache Griffin ]

3 months agoupdate names 12/head
DongfangLu [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:21:05 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
update names

3 months agoupdate committer list and contributor list 11/head
Lionel Liu [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 02:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
update committer list and contributor list

3 months agoremove ds_store
William Guo [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 00:49:06 +0000 (08:49 +0800)] 
remove ds_store

3 months agoupdate committer by This closes #10, and remove invalid PRs by This closes #1, This...
William Guo [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 00:45:55 +0000 (08:45 +0800)] 
update committer by This closes #10, and remove invalid PRs by This closes #1, This closes #2, This closes #3

3 months agoUpdate community.md 10/head
William Guo [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:50:11 +0000 (04:50 +0800)] 
Update community.md

3 months agoUpdate contributors.md
William Guo [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:49:13 +0000 (04:49 +0800)] 
Update contributors.md

3 months agoUpdate community.md
William Guo [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:46:13 +0000 (04:46 +0800)] 
Update community.md

3 months agoupdate mail address
William Guo [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
update mail address

3 months agoupdate community
William Guo [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:34:11 +0000 (08:34 +0800)] 
update community

3 months agomake versions consistent
William Guo [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:48:39 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
make versions consistent

3 months agofix wrong links
William Guo [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0800)] 
fix wrong links

3 months agoadd docs link
William Guo [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:20:22 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
add docs link

3 months agoseparate contributors from committers
William Guo [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:18:30 +0000 (09:18 +0800)] 
separate contributors from committers

3 months agoupdate Archived downloads
William Guo [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
update Archived downloads

3 months agofix css style
William Guo [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:51:32 +0000 (08:51 +0800)] 
fix css style

3 months agoMerge branch 'profiling' of https://github.com/bhlx3lyx7/incubator-griffin-site
William Guo [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'profiling' of https://github.com/bhlx3lyx7/incubator-griffin-site

3 months agoadd navigation
William Guo [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:44:28 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
add navigation

3 months agoprofiling 9/head
Lionel Liu [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
profiling

3 months agoinit profiling
William Guo [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 05:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
init profiling

3 months agostreaming use case 8/head
Lionel Liu [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 02:41:00 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
streaming use case

4 months agoupdate users
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 10:39:57 +0000 (18:39 +0800)] 
update users

4 months agoremove gradient
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 09:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
remove gradient

4 months agoinit streaming cases
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
init streaming cases

4 months agoupdate and ; This closes #7
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
update and ; This closes #7

4 months agoModify community.md 7/head
DongfangLu [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:13:55 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
Modify community.md

4 months agoadd contributors
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 06:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
add contributors

4 months agoformat contributor
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 04:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
format contributor

4 months agoThis closes #6 ; add contributors
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 03:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
This closes #6 ; add contributors

4 months agoadd contributors-information 6/head
Gong, Yumeng [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
add contributors-information

4 months agoinit contributors
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
init contributors

4 months agomerge and fix community
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0800)] 
merge and fix community

4 months agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/chemikadze/incubator-griffin-site
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:35:17 +0000 (09:35 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/chemikadze/incubator-griffin-site

4 months agoThis closes #5 merge
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:32:18 +0000 (09:32 +0800)] 
This closes #5   merge

4 months agoupdate quickstart 5/head
Lionel Liu [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:20:42 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
update quickstart

4 months agorefine quickstart
William Guo [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:21:08 +0000 (08:21 +0800)] 
refine quickstart

4 months agotypo
William Guo [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
typo

4 months agorefine quickstart
William Guo [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 13:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0800)] 
refine quickstart

4 months agoUpdate subscribe links for users list as well 4/head
Nikolay [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:28:45 +0000 (00:28 -0700)] 
Update subscribe links for users list as well

4 months agoFix mailing archives links
Nikolay [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:55:20 +0000 (23:55 -0700)] 
Fix mailing archives links

4 months agoupdate contribute doc
William Guo [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 03:17:11 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
update contribute doc

4 months agoadd use case
William Guo [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 02:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
add use case

4 months agouse hash only as unique id
William Guo [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 02:17:00 +0000 (10:17 +0800)] 
use hash only as unique id

4 months agofix bug
William Guo [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 02:13:18 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
fix bug

4 months agofix typo
William Guo [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 02:00:46 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
fix typo

4 months agoclean cache before deploy
William Guo [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 01:56:26 +0000 (09:56 +0800)] 
clean cache before deploy

4 months agoadd contribute
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:48:38 +0000 (19:48 +0800)] 
add contribute

4 months agorename quickstart
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0800)] 
rename quickstart

4 months agoadd _config.yml
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0800)] 
add _config.yml

4 months agoinit
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:01:12 +0000 (19:01 +0800)] 
init

4 months agofix gitignore
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:56:11 +0000 (18:56 +0800)] 
fix gitignore

4 months agoUpdated asf-site site from master (4d1936c5ecee2bfb672685f79859515a2d1cb3d1)
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0800)] 
Updated asf-site site from master (4d1936c5ecee2bfb672685f79859515a2d1cb3d1)

4 months agoInitial commit
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0800)] 
Initial commit

4 months agoupdate quickstart
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:28:43 +0000 (18:28 +0800)] 
update quickstart

4 months agoupdate gitignore
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:24:18 +0000 (18:24 +0800)] 
update gitignore

4 months agoupdate gitignore
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:20:52 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
update gitignore

4 months agoUpdated asf-site site from master (6bce09ad26984592ee71098a260f51e339a9e48e)
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
Updated asf-site site from master (6bce09ad26984592ee71098a260f51e339a9e48e)

4 months agoInitial commit
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
Initial commit

4 months agofavicon update
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 10:00:20 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
favicon update

4 months agoreadme
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
readme

4 months agoremove legacy code
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 08:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
remove legacy code

4 months agoinit new website
William Guo [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 08:52:57 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
init new website

8 months agoupdate crawler user case
William Guo [Fri, 4 May 2018 06:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
update crawler user case

8 months agoupdate format
William Guo [Fri, 4 May 2018 06:13:08 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
update format

8 months agouser story init
William Guo [Fri, 4 May 2018 06:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
user story init

8 months agoupdate security
William Guo [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 02:21:04 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
update security

8 months agoupdate contribute to document and security link
William Guo [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:51:23 +0000 (09:51 +0800)] 
update contribute to document and security link

10 months agoupdate IMPC as PPMC
William Guo [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
update IMPC as PPMC

10 months agoupdate process
William Guo [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:50:26 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
update process

10 months agoupdate home
William Guo [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
update home

10 months agofix broken link
William Guo [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
fix broken link

11 months agomodify logo
Lionel Liu [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 03:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
modify logo

13 months agoadd 0.1.6 release notes
William Guo [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 02:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
add 0.1.6 release notes

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-griffin...
William Guo [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 01:27:54 +0000 (09:27 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-griffin-site

17 months agoadd release notes in webite
William Guo [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 01:27:15 +0000 (09:27 +0800)] 
add release notes in webite

19 months agoverify account
Liu [Thu, 18 May 2017 02:00:50 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
verify account

20 months agoupdate architecture
William Guo [Wed, 17 May 2017 01:04:15 +0000 (09:04 +0800)] 
update architecture

20 months agoupdate logo link
William Guo [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
update logo link

20 months agoupdate logo sidebar
William Guo [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:08:08 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
update logo sidebar

20 months agoupdate logo
William Guo [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
update logo

20 months agofix image path issue
William Guo [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
fix image path issue

20 months agoremove archive
William Guo [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:39:05 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
remove archive

20 months agoenhance logo widget
William Guo [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
enhance logo widget

20 months agoput logo to sidebar
William Guo [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 05:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
put logo to sidebar