groovy-release.git
3 weeks agobump gradle version for release process master
Paul King [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:59:14 +0000 (06:59 +1000)] 
bump gradle version for release process

4 weeks agochanges from 2.5.5 release
Paul King [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 02:16:20 +0000 (12:16 +1000)] 
changes from 2.5.5 release

5 weeks agotweaks from latest release
Paul King [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:25:32 +0000 (22:25 +1000)] 
tweaks from latest release

5 weeks agochange website repo url
Paul King [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +1000)] 
change website repo url

2 months agoadd some extra flags, change to sitemap-user
Paul King [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 21:15:58 +0000 (07:15 +1000)] 
add some extra flags, change to sitemap-user

2 months agoadd some extra flags, change to sitemap-user
Paul King [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 21:14:22 +0000 (07:14 +1000)] 
add some extra flags, change to sitemap-user

9 months agoallow other despots to remove files easily
Paul King [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:36:13 +0000 (13:36 +1000)] 
allow other despots to remove files easily

9 months agotweak task dependencies
Paul King [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 06:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +1000)] 
tweak task dependencies

9 months agotweak wording of announce email
Paul King [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:05:46 +0000 (18:05 +1000)] 
tweak wording of announce email

9 months agoadd some more output/notes during execution
Paul King [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +1000)] 
add some more output/notes during execution

9 months agobump gradle version
Paul King [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 12:44:58 +0000 (22:44 +1000)] 
bump gradle version

10 months agotweak version updating
paulk [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 10:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +1000)] 
tweak version updating

13 months agoadd some Apache release validation links to phase1 email template
paulk [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 02:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +1000)] 
add some Apache release validation links to phase1 email template

15 months agotweak release based on 2.5.0-beta-2
paulk [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:11:49 +0000 (09:11 +1000)] 
tweak release based on 2.5.0-beta-2

16 months agotweak release based on 2.6.0-alpha-1 feedback (closes #1)
paulk [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:08:34 +0000 (01:08 +1000)] 
tweak release based on 2.6.0-alpha-1 feedback (closes #1)

16 months agoadd a skipPublish step
paulk [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +1000)] 
add a skipPublish step

18 months agoadd a todo for later
paulk [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 11:33:24 +0000 (21:33 +1000)] 
add a todo for later

19 months agoinitial commit of move from groovy/groovy-release
paulk [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:46:44 +0000 (21:46 +1000)] 
initial commit of move from groovy/groovy-release