GROOVY-7802: MapWithDefault should have ability to not store the default value (test)
authorPap Lőrinc <paplorinc@yahoo.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 17:16:40 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 07:55:45 +0000 (17:55 +1000)
commit00729e7eb423b5c415bb09889c56203cfc034c07
treea13e2f5cfd6ee6354b85348e51ceba20a125037c
parent9bbbc78cf2253cc71fa55393644b516bfd0afe8f
GROOVY-7802: MapWithDefault should have ability to not store the default value (test)

Please see https://github.com/careercup/CtCI-6th-Edition-Groovy/blob/d116d65469bdf17d1e215e89f3e76ac3a97660a9/src/main/groovy/Ch04_TreesAndGraphs/_04_12_PathsWithSum.groovy#L21 for valid usecases
src/test/groovy/MapTest.groovy