GROOVY-10290: Dynamic Groovy code in Gradle doesn't compile because of $getLookup... 1685/head
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 13:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 02:49:10 +0000 (12:49 +1000)
commit02ebb321c6578a8268e5d7096455b1cb916e9068
treeadb3fc5791ba1c11107de207b4d0ed0f93341a96
parent42410f0a8d64f477267edab92091fa58827376d7
GROOVY-10290: Dynamic Groovy code in Gradle doesn't compile because of $getLookup() method is not static
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/javac/JavaStubGenerator.java
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/tools/stubgenerator/Groovy10290.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]