GROOVY-10535: indy: direct linking to `asBoolean()` for [Bb]oolean cast
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 14:39:41 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 14:46:22 +0000 (09:46 -0500)
commit0765333db8658ae8a2068108a6df6ca6a1382b06
treeeb5c039b2db62f8028cf4af63f6e68327ce524fa
parent6b6a3e8a6fec2826f13cc0e6a52dcf1f25b4d74b
GROOVY-10535: indy: direct linking to `asBoolean()` for [Bb]oolean cast
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/vmplugin/v8/IndyGuardsFiltersAndSignatures.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/vmplugin/v8/Selector.java
src/test/groovy/bugs/Groovy10535.groovy