GROOVY-10570: `@AnnotationCollector`: better error for missing `value()`
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 16:02:26 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 12:23:00 +0000 (07:23 -0500)
commit0a4579946f4f70b3e17b2b9ed321a671c7f2401b
tree8ba2cc3cb8bd6b5ed0a0d4ef12d1e0d79024d2dc
parent5c10ca3836891a6fe64394a9318c91ce98ac28b8
GROOVY-10570: `@AnnotationCollector`: better error for missing `value()`
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/AnnotationCollectorTransform.java
src/test/groovy/transform/AnnotationCollectorTest.groovy
src/test/groovy/transform/Groovy10570.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/groovy/transform/Groovy10570emu.java [new file with mode: 0644]