GROOVY-8243: support closure for functional interface that extends trait
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 19:44:23 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 04:44:38 +0000 (14:44 +1000)
commit0d6c603783c04f26895181a1a9bcb170857df67f
treee376713737e499103a4b53f483fc8bde784572a7
parentc346617e929377842867809a866097e88e2a0a5f
GROOVY-8243: support closure for functional interface that extends trait
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/runtime/DefaultGroovyMethods.java
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/runtime/ProxyGeneratorAdapter.java
src/test/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/traitx/TraitASTTransformationTest.groovy