GROOVY-10505: mark trait super methods as generated
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 23:33:17 +0000 (17:33 -0600)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 23:42:29 +0000 (17:42 -0600)
commit0ddb1493672deecd40281d2eb03da80803bc4411
tree0a9994a2923954ab2e46e0c3f5114b3e84bed2cc
parenta8d7843e0aed58637c2a59dc69a8a37fc8c2ea95
GROOVY-10505: mark trait super methods as generated
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/transform/trait/TraitComposer.java