GROOVY-10610: Provide a better fallback for running without a security manager for...
authorPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:47:17 +0000 (20:47 +1000)
committerPaul King <paulk@asert.com.au>
Sun, 1 May 2022 13:29:00 +0000 (23:29 +1000)
commit229add8af04da349d4d7b74fb89052a48f495e1b
tree4701c300bcf17a73eba01c69c64282099f65ba35
parent5c921800247481fdd538205f30a7bca38c343bf7
GROOVY-10610: Provide a better fallback for running without a security manager for groovysh on JDK18
subprojects/groovy-groovysh/src/main/groovy/org/apache/groovy/groovysh/Main.groovy
subprojects/groovy-groovysh/src/main/groovy/org/apache/groovy/groovysh/util/SecurityManagerUtil.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]