GROOVY-10587: resolve annotations from module before nested
authorEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:17:07 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerEric Milles <eric.milles@thomsonreuters.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 19:36:14 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commit22d1190303d458b151d0d916f68dbac6b7d7b852
tree7522fb3306b4674a45c3a9b7a76aa1dac9e375cc
parentde777e60c32d325cb25fe60efa14031d75e457a7
GROOVY-10587: resolve annotations from module before nested
src/main/java/org/codehaus/groovy/control/ResolveVisitor.java
src/test/groovy/bugs/Groovy10587.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]